Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there!

In his own words

Hi and thanks for viewing my Profile! I consider myself to be a very genuine, grounded, and fun-loving person. I am definitely laid back and try to take everything life throws my way with good humor and optimism. I'm game for trying just about anything. On the other hand, I think you have to be assertive and passionate to get what you what in this world, so if I there is something I want, I work hard to achieve it. I think the key to a good life is proper balance. I have a demanding yet rewarding career as an Executive in a Technology company, but it does not define me. I?ve always felt I?m dead center in the introversion / extroversion scale. I am not the life of the party or a social butterfly, but I like to meet new people ... like to be out. Will go a a little stir crazy sitting at home too many nights in a row. But also enjoy reading a book, or watching a movie on the couch, or having a nice dinner and cocktail at home. I like to be outside: biking, hiking, playing with my kid and dogs. I also enjoy gardening and DYI projects around my house as well as making furniture in my woodworking shop. For a guy, I?m not really that into watching sports on T.V. (I'd rather attend live). I am a very intellectually curious person, I love to learn new things and engage in friendly discussions with friends and co-workers. It would be great to meet a few new single friends as well. Send me an email if you'd like to talk more .. best of luck to you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 German Shepherds, Inga and Ava and a cat named Larry.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favorites are Wyoming and Nova Scotia. And while I’ve been to almost every state in the lower 48, I’d love to get to Alaska. Italy is also on my bucket list.

Favorite things

Home cooking. Spending time with friends and family. Mexican cuisine. Riding motorcycles. Wood working. DIY projects. My daughter. BBQ. Green lights. Breakfast. Electronic gadgets. The outdoors.

For fun

You can usually find me working on a DIY project, enjoying the outdoors, canoeing, playing soccer, working in my garden, hiking, enjoying a good meal or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

A woodworking magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as the VP of Operations for an IT company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I’m a mix of English and Irish ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I think living a good and caring life is what’s really important.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college—as well as the training and education I received while in the U.S. Navy.