Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jasonroy5537

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-36

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So your telling me there's a chance!

In his own words

Hi I'm Jason! First thing I'm going to do is make a list of the top five things I like and the top five things I dislike, that way you will know right away if we will have anything in common then I'll tell you a little about myself, sound good? first the top five things I LIKE: (Obviously I love my family and their #1 these are five other things that I LIKE) 5. Fishing. I love to go fishing even though I can not remember ever catching a fish in my life time, I love to sit by the lake relax and at the end of the day try to get my rod that always ends up half way in the lake for some reason. 4. Popcorn. Not much to say here I just really like popcorn. 3. The Dallas Cowboys. I like all types of sports but my favorite is football and my team is the Cowboys. And yes we will be going to the Superbowl this year and yes I say that every year. 2. Movies. I love watching movies at home at the theatre, anywhere. When I was a teenager I had a job as a projectionist in a movie theatre and I loved it. I have way to much movie trivia stored in my brain. 1. Making people laugh. This is my favorite thing, I love making people laugh at home at parties at work it just makes me feel good to make people laugh. Now the top five things I DISLIKE: 5. Reality TV. I just don't get it. I think most of these shows are just really boring. 4. People that stand in line and complain about standing in line. If your at the grocery store or movie theatre where ever there is a line a lot of times there seems to be someone behind me complaining about standing in line, I don't understand that, it doesn't make the line go faster it just makes everyone else in the line hate that person. 3. When cashiers don't say thank you when your leaving a store or restaurant. I don't know why but when you just spent your money somewhere and the employee doesn't acknowledge you when your leaving it really drives me crazy. 2. Glitter. It gets everywhere you can't get it off of you, I don't like greeting cards with glitter, really anything with glitter. 1. Glitter again. I can't stress to you enough how much I dislike glitter. Now a little about me. I love to joke around and I'm kind of sarcastic so a good sense of humor is important. I'm very close with my family, so I'm looking for someone who shares in that value. I'm originally from a small town in New Mexico but I have lived in Vegas for 14 years so I'm almost ready to consider Las Vegas my home. I love sports especially football and UFC. I'm a big movie buff, I like movies with good acting and a good story so it's really hard for me to sit through any Fast and Furious movie (if you love those movies I'm sorry, we probably won't have much to talk about). I like a wide range of music from 80's and 90's pop to country, hip hop, indie rock, alternative. Huge One Direction and Justin Bieber fan(that was the sarcasm I was referring to earlier). I've never tried this online dating before but I figured what the hell lets see what happens, maybe the girl of my dreams is just a click away! Basically I would just like to meet someone who is interested in some of the same things as me and looking to just have a good time and go have some fun.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

My favorite types of music are 80's pop, pretty much anything from the 90's, Alternative, hip hop. My favorite tv shows are Breaking Bad (the best show of all time) Game of Thrones, I guess almost anything on HBO except for Girls. Big Cowboys fan!

For fun

Movies, I love sports especially football and UFC. I like to go to concerts, sometimes a karaoke bar, eating out.

Last read

The last books I read was Cell by Stephen King, and Assholes Finish First by Tucker Max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference