Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
...but my friends call me Edmund Dantes.

In his own words

I'm usually rather chatty, but here's the short story: I've lived in or been through every state except Florida. Yeah, I know, it's right there! I spent many summers in Alaska fishing and camping, which was a great experience I haven't done in far too long. I also lived in Japan for 7 years, but I'll leave it at that for now or I'll ramble for pages about it. Ask me about it, but be warned you could probably print and publish my reply. :) There's a spot in the mountains of Utah that's incredible for looking at the stars. I'd love to go back or find similar elsewhere. I heard Arizona has some good spots for it. Small business owner. It's in B2B information services with a public element. It's unlikely, but not impossible, that you've heard of it. I'm more for museums over clubs, science over gossip, intellectual over extrovert, and good food over fast food. I can probably make those more absolute than relative. I'm big on quick and witty humor, and would love someone that can keep up. I'm reeeeally holding it back right now, but it probably won't work the same in text...maybe. I'm the type that will lean over and quietly make you laugh, then joke with you the entire drive home. Hang around me a few weeks and shooting you a raised eyebrow will make the joke. I strongly believe in being open and honest at any cost. Secrets are among us, not between us. Feel free to message me if anything catches your attention! I realize this is a dating site, but I'm also interested in making new friends so you don't have to worry about me turning into a 200lb lap dog just because you said hello. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I've had many cats and dogs! Additionally, I just realized how bad that sounds. I promise they're all still alive...most.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fogo de Chão, Fusco's Via Roma, Mango's Sushi, and let's find a new one.

Favorite things

Coffee, music, and.... These questions are a little vague for finding a match, no? I like ice cream, do you also like ice cream? :)

For fun

I can find something fun in just about any activity. Even if I don't like it I can appreciate the experience. I don't have a short list of fun things...museums, good eats, travel, finding a dark spot to see the stars. Skydiving soon. 16 characters le

Last read

Really, the stuff I read doesn't even interest the writers of it. haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in information services.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference