Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jason_of2

33 year old man | Highland Springs, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Sandston, VA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most important thing to know about me is...

In his own words

The most important thing to know about me is that my life seems to revolve around raising children. I am the father of two wonderful children (as seen in the pictures) a nine-year old daughter and a six-year old son. Along with them, I am a teacher to four and five-year old children. A lot of who I am can be inferred from my love for my children and my profession. I am an honest, sarcastic, witty, sometimes funny (if you GET my humor) kind of guy. I have always been very introverted side. I am not one to typically walk up to a stranger and strike up a conversation. I don't mind large crowds, but I definitely don't prefer them. I am extremely kind and generous, but my personality doesn't always allow people to see me as friendly. Yes, I know it is somewhat contradictory, but it is true about me. I am though 100% genuine, there is no hidden agendas, there are no games to be played, just an honest, awesome person who is looking for someone out there that is complimentary to who I am. So what exactly am I looking for? First, must love children.....if not, don't bother. I want to find someone I love to spend time with. I want someone that is a great conversationalist that I will not become bored easily while talking to them. I need to find someone that will challenge me. I do not need a subservient women, I need a real woman with a backbone. I was raised by women and there nothing more that I hate than a man who feels a woman's job is to always clean, cook, and raise children. With that being said, I need a woman that can laugh if I make a joke about women needing to be in the kitchen. I don't think I am looking for anything out of the ordinary, but I also refuse to settle for less. I enjoy spending time with friends, family, etc. I did get married very young (20), so I am somewhat ignorant on awesome places to go although I am from this area and have lived here my entire life. I am opened to trying new things and trying to become less of a home body. I love to get out of the house, enjoy nature, but my version of enjoying nature is usually a nice walk or run on trails at a park, but I would love to do more and find someone to do those things with. If you're interested, feel free to contact me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am found mostly at school, church, the gym, or with my children. I would love to travel some time though. A trip to Europe would be awesome.

Favorite things

I am a big sports fan. I love my Braves and my Vikings. I love to go to the movies and cannot wait until the Avengers 2 comes out. I am a marvel movie geek among others. I also enjoy passing down my love for video games to my son...makes me proud

For fun

When it comes to fun, I am a pretty easy person to please. I enjoy going to the movies, museums, parks, amusement parks, things of that nature. A lot of my "fun" activities are kid friendly.

Last read

Usually it is only children's books, comes with the profession. Recently though I have read The Boy Who Was Raised as a Dog, depressing and very eye opening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference