Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles of East Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
True love is your soul's recognition of its counterpoint in another

In his own words

I'm Jason, and here looking to date someone that could also become my best friend, as well as girlfriend. I wear my heart on my sleeve and have often been told I'm an open book to those close enough to know the language. I am almost honest to a fault, and expect it in return. I tend to trust people until I have a reason not to. I'd like to find someone with a lot of common interests so both can enjoy the things we do together, and can do them often. I am looking for someone that is funny and outgoing. I want someone that's easy to talk to, and is comfortable in my arms. I like to hit the town of Friday, maybe something active on Saturday, beach or snowboarding maybe both that day(gotta love Cali), and then relax with maybe church or families on Sunday (and football too) During the week I work a day job and take it easy at night. Watch a bit of TV, and like playing sports. Like to go to dinner sometimes but nothing too crazy. Being active is a big plus, however that may be:, board, gym, sports, or something else. I don't go to Dance clubs by choice, as I can't really dance, but I think I can fake it enough to always seem to have a good time when I go. I enjoy going to comedy clubs if someone funny is going to be there. I'll see any movie with a decent concept. Watch a decent amount of TV atm, Burn Notice current favorite and enjoy spy type genre. Also Game of Thrones, Modern Family and Arrested Development. Loved Smallville and Entourage when they were on.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out for a drink on Friday night or go to a movie or party. Saturdays I want to be up in the mountains snowboarding or at the beach Surfing. Parks of all kinds can be fun; amusement or national, public to shoot hoops or go watch the pros


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like sports and follow all of the Laker and Colt games, and most all NFL games, rest of sports I'll catch on SportsCenter. Im entertained by 'people with powers' (superhero movies/x-men or 'heroes' type shows), I like Pepsi over Coke.

For fun

most free time is spent just chillin w/ friends, or watchin movies,TV. I like to try new things and would will try anything once, I like to snowboard, and picked up surfing to snowboard in the summer time. California rocks. Waves to mountains in 2hrs

Last read

I'll mostly read the viral books. Read the Harry potter series in while watching the movies to test Book vs. Movie Debate, swapping order. Read Hunger games 2 and 3, after seeing part 1. Just finished my new favorite book called "Ready Player One"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an Engineering company in Costa Mesa. We reverse engineer Aircraft parts, and manufacture them for less money, in a faster time then the original parts.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a nice big mix of everything European. Mostly German. Some Irish, some Swedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been a Lutheran since I was born. I hold religion close but don't take it overboard. I respect the beliefs of all those that respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CSUF alumni, class of 2007. Graduated with a BS in Mechanical Engineering.