Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Morningside, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who would like to walk, bike or rollerblade around Central Park.

In his own words

I am an active busy person who enjoys an upbeat atmosphere, I enjoy doing a lot of fun exciting things, from just walking around Manhattan finding new restaurants, art galleries, shows and events, to preparing dinner for my friends. I definitely love living in New York City and take advantage of all it has to offer. I would like to find someone I can talk to for hours, who is playful and can make me laugh. Someone who is charming and romantic, who is also intelligent and good at what they do, someone who is happy with themselves. I am looking for honesty and sincerity. I want to meet someone I can have a true connection with. There have been a few people, friends in my life that I’ve had this connection with, that every once in a while you can just look at each other and know what the other is thinking, that you “get“ each other. I am looking for my best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 Pugs "Morty n Penelope" They have a condo in Boca Raton. I also have a large salt water fish tank

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Umbertos Clam House-Little Italy, Orsay French -75th n Lex. Fransisco Centro Vasco Lobster House- Spain on 23rd St The Old Homestead -Steak House on 14th Clubs: Cielo and the Standard in the Meat Packing Dist. XL,


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have had many gigs playing all types of music. I love all music but I like house music the most, I have a lot of old school hip-hop, rock, pop and RnB. Along with playing at unique spaces I usually decorate and promote the venue as well.

For fun

Acrylic painting, photography, graphic design, model making, sculpting, fashion design, cooking and any kind of building. If it is artistic, I like to do it. One of my favorite things to do is to DJ vinyl records on my turntables/sound system.

Last read

Steve Jobs - by Walter Isaacson Einstein: His like and Universe - by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Residential & Commercial Interior Design and Decorating
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am English, French, German, Russian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Mom is Jewish and my Dad is Christian. So I celebrate both Christmas and Chanukah:)) I Definitely believe in God!! I do not practice/go to church or temple.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to School of Visual Arts for Graphic Design and Fine Arts. I just went back to School at Parson for my Interior Design Degree.