Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Eighty Four, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 15 miles of Washington, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty and appealing statement here.

In his own words

Just looking for an interesting individual. I am easy-going, drama-free and down for just about anything at anytime, as long as it doesn't conflict with my job. I work as an assistant director in a local hospital, recently moved into a nice new place nearby and am looking for something to "kill some time" when I'm not working. I consider myself very blessed with my loving family and quality job and home. I consider myself reserved and shy until I get to know somebody. I also blush quite easily, which is annoying and amusing, or even "cute" to some, but I don't let that get in my way. I would say what I am looking for in another person but I think that it's naive to think one knows what they are truly looking for until they find it. Some qualities that I find admirable are self-motivated people who place a high importance on their job and career. Also, anybody who is not content with the banalities of everyday life and is constantly attempting to comprehend this insane world that we live in, in whatever way possible. I know this may seem vague, but I think the previous line says it all. Oh, and a kind and compassionate heart is essential. Send me a msg if you would like to know more, a paragraph here doesn't reveal much at all.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

I like animals but don't think the upkeep is worth the effort, hence, I don't own any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Side every once in a while.

Favorite things

Listening to music, going to concerts, reading, contemplating the universe, studying philosophy, being a misanthrope, skydiving, videogames, eating out. I am always down for whatever though.

For fun

I enjoy going to local heavy metal concerts in Pittsburgh, reading various genres of literature, watching lesser-known and under-appreciated film , online gaming, bike riding, jogging on trails, playing baseball, eating out, going to movies, etc

Last read

1984, Short stories by H.P. Lovecraft and Edgar Allan Poe, The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins, Walden, Ender's Game, in the process of reading the Bible in its entirety.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant Director of Dining Services at a hospital.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Lover of and lackluster follower of Jesus Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration. Attended California University of PA.