Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lutz, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 17 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

I’m originally from Pennsylvania but I moved to Tampa about 7 years ago. I consider myself pretty diverse in my interests. I enjoy movies (some favorites are Fight Club, Saving Private Ryan, Monty Python and Quest for the Holy Grail), bowling and going out to eat (my top three choices include Italian, Spanish, and Asian). I love to play Texas Hold’Em and read in my down time. I do light weight lifting and running a few days a week to stay in shape. Depending on how busy my week is usually determines on what I am doing Thursday and onwards. Sometimes it is going out for drinks, or to see a band, it could be something as simple as ordering pizza and renting movies. I enjoy almost anything to do with the water such as swimming, jet skiing,and parasailing ( I have never scuba dived but definitely want to go someday). Although I have only listed a few things, I am pretty diverse in what I like to do. Being from western Pennsylvania, I am a Steelers fan so that does come with the territory. :) I would say that normally I like to make plans but I can also be spontaneous . Although I work hard, I enjoy my job and the company I work for. Outside of work I like to relax or have fun. I can be quick witted and have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. My friends would describe me as funny and a good person to be around. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves or to try new things; Someone who enjoys going out or staying in. I'm interested in finding someone who enjoys life and is looking to share those experiences.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Although I do not have any pets, I like dogs and cats equally (I am not sure why, technically being a guy, I should like dogs and not cats. However, everyone else in my family has a cat so I believe I have gotten used to them).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panera's, whether you are in the mood for a good lunch sandwich or a great frozen Mocha. If you mean dinner then I love Bern's for steak or Maggiano's for Italian. Favorite city-Tie-San Diego or New Orleans.

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of regular tv but when I do I enjoy Family Guy,Daily News with Jon Stewart, any Roasts on Comedy Central. I do not have patience for commercials, so for series (such as The Walking Dead), I normally just rent the whole season.

For fun

Depending on what kind of week I had I enjoy-movies,eating out, relaxing with friends, theater, bowling, cards, reading, football, running, etc.

Last read

False Covenant by Ari Marmell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference