Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends and maybe that special someone

In his own words

Well I guess its time I updated my profile since it is not as accurate as it should be.....So a little about me. Well I guess I wills start with saying I was born and raised in Texas and love it here. I spent 6 great years with the US Navy and was able to travel a good portion of the world. I once was married and have a wonderful 4 year old daughter who is just a blessing to me. I spend as much time as I can with her with my free time. Like I said before I was once married and have been single for about 2 years now. I have been taking the past two years off from the dating scene to go back to school and rebuild. I recently have bought and moved in a new home and started a new business. So my time is limited and when I am free I love to spend it having fun with my friends and family. We recently bought a new lake house and I spend a lot of my weekends now in East Texas with my family and daughter down there. I am very easy to please and can get along in pretty much any crowd. I love to watch sports and would love to start traveling again going to places I have not yet been too. So who am I looking for? Well I am looking for someone who is ambitious and doesn't have time for drama. Someone who is wanting to live each day to the fullest and is looking towards the future. Someone who can love my daughter and treat her as if she was her own. She is a big part of my life and I need someone who can understand that and make it as easier on her as possible. With that said I am fully open to meeting people who have children. I am basically looking for someone that I can grow to love and share everything life has to offer. Happy hunting :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I currently do not have any pets. But I have always wanted a Salt Water Aquarium and would love to have a dog as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being in the Navy allowed me to see many places and countries. My favorite states are Colorado due to the wonderful Mountains. I also love the beaches of Florida. So to name one would be hard since there so many nice places.


DeVry University, Irving, TX

Favorite things

I love cooking outdoors and hanging out with family and friends. Watching sporting events on the weekends or enjoying the lake house with family and friends.

For fun

Well I love to hang out with my Daughter and Family. Love sports, going out, camping, eating! and pretty much anything you can think of. If the atmosphere is good then im a happy camper.

Last read

Last magazine was probably PC World and SI. Im really not much of a constant book reader other than news etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner of a cartage company that services the air freight industry in the DFW area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Texas.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Have 6 years in the Navy as an electronics technician and currently going to Devry to complete my degree in the IT Field.