Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 300 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
LIFE'S A GAME MADE FOR EVERYONE AND LOVE IS THE PRIZE. - AVICII *It all starts with me..let's go try something new! :)

In his own words

Pretty New to the Atlanta area... I travel often so my friend convinced me to check this out... I'm always down for making new friends or networking...and Someone to grow gray with would be a blessing (but Love starts with friendship)... and it's tough finding any of these while running a business with travel... that's why hopefully 2014 will be more vacation traveling and less for work. So keeping it simple...this is my first time ever using such a site...I'm originally from North Carolina but have lived all over and abroad due to my business. I'm a very strong and hard driven man that is compassionate in everything that I do. I put family and friends first...I'm honest, loyal, and enjoy living a fun life while always thriving to do the impossible, especially if it can potentially help others. I often bite off more than I can chew but always come through. I try to keep it real and live a healthy, Music, artsy, traveling filled, drama free life. I try to surround myself with people that have ambition and goals in life.. Not flaky have to make life happen the way you want it to. I enjoy living well but if you're materialistic or you want to be on the reality show "The real housewives"'re not for me...There's plenty of insecure men out there that are willing to pay for arm candy...I was once married for about a year after a 3 year relationship and it was amazing lessons learned and a complete blessing that things worked out the way they did. I think every negative situation can be turned into a positive and where there's a will there's a way. I think everything happens for a reason and try not to worry TOO much about things that I cannot control. If your unhappy with your current job or relationship you should get out today not tomorrow...don't let money be an excuse to not finding your happiness, find a way. You can't be happy with someone else until you're happy with yourself. I haven't watched TV in months...I'd simply rather be out living life than watching others live theirs....unless it's raining and there's spooning involved Ha! :). I'm a romantic at heart but sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve. My goal is to make you laugh at least once a day and always have your back. I like to be given the benefit of the doubt because (even if a lil late) I always come through on my word. I'm a strong believer in Karma and try to live by it daily. When committed, I'm not the cheating type nor one to get jealous..I'm not going to put myself in a situation to ever make you question my faith. If you ever have a change of heart, put your big girl pants on and just tell me...Life's too short and let's move on... I just refuse to be surrounded by negative energy...I've experienced loss within my immediate family friends, therefore I appreciate the short time we have here on earth... and hope to be blessed with a kick a$$ fam of my own. I want my kids to travel as I have and experience multi cultures as they grow. I'm pretty extreme when it comes to being adventurous and's nothing for me to jump in the truck and drive cross country or take a last minute flight somewhere for a weekend nor race a boat, car, or motorcycle at 180mph for the hardware. I love experiencing the newest things in life but I appreciate and am in love with the Old.(Vintage) I'm on here to make new friends...then see where the rest ends up...I'd love to find love but it always starts as friends...Let's catch a coffee or lunch and experience something new!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love all animals but specially dogs... They are all our children covered in fur!

Favorite hot spots

I have many in different cities...what's yours? :)

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Music, Racing, Traveling, Networking,Animals, anything Classic or Vintage, Fine Dinning as well as a simple Mac and cheese, Living Extreme, Helping people without them knowing, Raising awareness for Foundations, being a dot connector

For fun

My company sponsors many Offshore power boating events, as well as BMW races, and If there's any event or venue..I'm on it! I enjoy visiting family in the mountains of NC when I can as well as in Florida during the winter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral