Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey what's up? Ok, the fun part...Im social and ambitious, with a playful and mischievous side. Direct and confident in myself. I'm definitely drawn to people with a sense of excitement as they would reflect my lust for life and curiosity. Always looking for cool new ideas for a holiday. Got some travel stories? I'd love to hear them. Constantly looking for new challenges and am dedicated to becoming a better person everyday. So my ideal partner would be respectful of her own mind and body, serious in her life, intelligent, strong, appreciative and affectionate. Someone I can learn from and be challenged by. It helps if they like cute Boxers named Kaylie (see picture). Born and raised in RI, went to college in Boston. Moved to CA 8 years ago. I have a good/stable job which I love, have my life together, have strong family values and want the same, I think I make good decisions (most of the time). I am also: independent; responsible; clean; honest; wicked funny :); sarcastic at times; goal oriented; hard working (but I have fridays off!); I get a ton of things done before noon. Being a Physical Therapist enables me to give good massages ;) Curious? Contact me. p.s. Serious inquires only please. If you are not happy or sure where you are in your life right now please do not contact me. Thx :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old Boxer named Kaylie, who is quite the character.

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Hawaii, VEGAS!, and I would like to go to Europe, Australia and Greece.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: SOA, The League, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Entourage, True Blood, and Boardwalk Empire. Favorite movies: Good Will Hunting, Snatch, Departed, Fight Club, The Big Lebowski, Old School, Hoosiers, Swingers, The Notebook (no joke),Goonies

For fun

I enjoy staying active with: playing soccer and flag football; gym (4-5 x/week)/running with my 2 year old boxer every night. I also enjoy: spending time with friends and family(back east); Sunday Funday; road trips; cooking; sporting events

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I know you won't believe it, but I am half Italian and half mixed.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral