Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-22

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life is too short for grudges. Any day alive should be considered a good day.

In his own words

Im going to school for Law enforcement and have a strong passion for sports. I love my life and see beauty in the little things, walks in the park, sitting by a lake, and just talking. I believe that everyday is a gift and it's a damn shame if you dont try to enjoy it. I love going out and doing things but at the same time just chilling is always nice. I am very active. I coach a 4th grade football team and have been coaching for 5 years. I also play in a mens basketball league. I'm very close with my family and friends. I was raised catholic but as I've gotten older I've began to differ in opinion from the views of the church, yet when asked I will still proudly say that I was raised catholic. I'm looking for a girl who has the ability to appreciate simplicity. I believe that a great realtionship starts with a friendship and then goes from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Im not much of a cat person due to allergies but have had many dogs growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Minnehaha Falls, Duluth, Lake Calhoun and Coon Rapids Dam


North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

As far as music goes I listen to everything. I enjoy a lot of different TV shows but dont get the chance to watch them much. The voice, big bang, how I met your mother, modern family, etc.

For fun

I'm always trying to have fun. usually fun for me involves sports or something active. I also like to play video games too.

Last read

City of Fire (I forget the authors name)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I am going to school for Law Enforcement and currently work at Old Dominion Freight Line as a forklift operator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but have a few opinions that differ from the church but am still proud to say I was raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral