Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Mehlville, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a good day, some days are just better.

In his own words

I am a well manner, down to earth, sociable guy. I love the outdoors either on a camping/float trip or just a simple hike in the park with my dog. Anyone who is adventurous, out-going, enjoys a laugh, and respectful will get along great with me. I live everyday like it is a good day, some days are just better. What am I looking for...I am interested in finding someone who shares my same passions and interests in life. Someone that I can depend on, trust, talk to (on any level - serious or joking), and handle my stubbornness at times :). ....reason why I could be a good match for someone... VERY DRIVEN. I have been my entire life and have no plans on stopping. I graduated from UMSL with a BS degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in Finance and Marketing (graduated top 10%). Decided two days after finishing UMSL that I wasn't quite ready to quit school and am now back in the process of receiving a degree in Horticulture. The reason why I did this is because of a business I co-own. Outdoor Property Management, LLC is a landscaping company that was created in 2012, but is an expansion of another LLC that I owned. At the age of 13, I was cutting about fifty lawns a day for a landscaping company owned by my two uncles. When 16, I decided working for them was enough, and it was time to be my own boss. I have grown the business to what is it now today. With school finally over, business growing better than expected and the job market a joke, Outdoor Property Management was the route I chose...I plan on always having the company, but in a fews years, also plan on moving onto other business adventures and have the day to day operations of the company run by only employees. I am independent. My parents worked 60 hours a week during my grade school and high school. I had to learn to take care of myself aka I KNOW HOW TO cook, do dishes, laundry, clean a house, etc. There will be a time or two that I may need to lean on someone, but I do enjoy being able to take care of someone else. I left the "nest" when I was 20 years old and wish it could have been sooner lol...I love my family, but living on my own is def way better. However, who wouldn't miss the free living, food, utilities, etc. ;) I currently live and have for 3 years with my closest friend and the other co-owner of Outdoor Property Management. TRAVEL!!!! I love to travel. CO, FL, WESTERN CARIBBEANS. I CAN'T WAIT to travel to places like London, Paris, Ireland, New York, New Zealand, Australia, Brazil. ....everything else below can also help out :)....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a large bull mastiff mix puppy/dog, born on Jan. 4, 2012. His name is Jackson. He is very friendly and loves attention, look out :). The fish are basic gold fish used for an Aquaponic system (vegetable garden).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cards stadium, Soulard, Forest Park, any golf course, Lake of Ozarks, Funny Bone...


University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

JUST ASK, enjoy too much but...I am definitely a food lover and enjoy cooking, ALL movies, most music genres, traveling (US and Internationally), watching and playing sports, and just learning something interesting in news, business, or life.

For fun

I enjoy being around friends and family. Day-playing a sport (golf, soccer, etc.), hiking with my dog, bike riding, winery, BBQ, or just simply relaxing on a river. Night-movie theater, comedy club, restaurant, bar, or a sporting event.

Last read

I have never been a big fan of reading novels, I prefer watching a movie instead. However, I do enjoy reading articles about business, economy, politics, National and International news, and travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Just ask me
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic, but very open to views on faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BS degree from UMSL in Business Administration with an emphasis in Finance and Marketing. I decided to return back to school and am currently in the process of taking night classes to receive my degree in Horticulture.