Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friday is my second favorite F word

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh too. I'm very upfront and honest and am looking for someone who is the same. I am no longer into the bar scene. I love movies and am passionate about Philly sports and if I'm not hanging out with my friends or family, I'm probably out golfing. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, confident and has a good sense of humor. Humor is one the most important things in my life. If you can't laugh at yourself then you don't know the true value to humor. Sarcasm is the best kind of humor, by far, so let's not even debate that. I like to joke around a lot and look for the positive in everything. I absolutely love my job as an account executive at an advertising agency, and is one of the few things I take very seriously in life. It's really cool to have a job where you get paid based on the amount of effort you put into it. I like working hard but I'm not a typical play hard kind of guy. I like to kick back and hang out and drink when the situation calls for it, but I'm not into pounding beers and blacking out. I'm looking for someone who knows who she is and what she wants. Someone who is mature, but knows how to be silly. Someone who is intelligent and likes to be challenged intellectually. I like girls who are girly but interest in sports and other typical guy things is also nice. I like a person who likes to get dressed up and go out and who's confident in the way they look.. equally as important is the same person who is just as comfortable in sweat pants on the couch, but still knows they look good. I also like to get dressed up, but if it were socially acceptable, I'd wear sweats every day. I love checking out new cities. I get to travel a lot for work and see new places which I think is always fun and an adventure. I golf as much as possible when the weather allows, and while I played baseball and soccer up until college, now I'm more into sports like softball, kickball and people watching. I love pro sports and of course all my Philly teams.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

For fun

I love watching movies, especially comedies. There are very few movies I don't enjoy in some way or another, but anything Will Ferrell related is basically gold in my book.

Last read

Hunger Games and the Dexter series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference