Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Out beyond the ideas of wrongdoing and right doing there is a field...I'll meet you there

In his own words

Not easy talking about myself I suppose people would say that I'm awesome . lol or maybe it's I'm a dork! Either way is cool with me. I have no problem laughing at myself. I can be silly at times kind of care free. Try not to worry about the little things but serious and professional when needed. Let see....hummm.. a good date might be coffee, dinner, drinks just a place we could talk and see if we click. Like to go out and socialize but all so enjoy nights at home with a bottle of wine and a good movie. When not at work you may find me out to eat, talking with friends, reading, shopping, at the movies or just relaxing. Usually down for what ever and not afraid to try anything at least once . Keeping in good shape is important to me but its not easy when you love Mexican food as much as I do. Looking for a good hearted woman that gives as much as she takes.. Being able to have a good conversation is very important to me. Someone I can be myself around that likes to try new things. A partner that doesn't take life too seriously and can stop to smell the roses. Love to travel when work and funds approve been to some great places. If you like to dance I'm looking for partner to take some jitterbug (swing) classes. I am no dancing with the stars contestant but think it would be fun. Well that's about all except to say I'm very close with my family and friends and looking for a relationship ultimately. A good thing comes with time and I am not a player..(in it to win it.) ;o) There's lots more about me to learn so don't be shy take a chance and find out more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LOVED Cozumel, Grand Cayman, river walk, any river or beach, I LOVE TEXAS...


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Shrimp Creaol, Mexan The soft touch of a good woman, My fam, My work, niece and neph. Love fourwheeling, Kayaking....

For fun

Hanging with family, jogging, tv, Movies, studing for some certs, tan'n by the pool, working out, reading, or just chill'n.

Last read

Mens health, and College textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Been in the IT field for 15 years....but every time I talk about it no one understands me. ;o)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic Church....Gave me great morals and taught be how to treat people with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral