Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JasonHufn8r

42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles of Friendswood, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Living in the Heights

In his own words

I am a gentleman, and a rogue. I am a part time comedian and a professional prankster. I workout, but I believe if no one sees you eating a donut, then it doesn't count ;) However, we're all only one date away from the one and each failed date brings us that much closer… I will ask to meet within the first few days of messaging, if not the first day. My goal in dating over the age of 40 is to fail fast….it's easier to fail and save us both the heartache. The easiest way to see if there is any chemistry whatsoever is to meet up. I'm looking for someone smart, fun loving and easy going. Jealous, controlling and afraid of your shadow….please pass me by. I'm looking for someone active, but not so active that they don't have time for a new relationship. I tend to dive into a new relationship, to see if it will work or not… I am an ENTP, my primary mode of living is focused externally, where I take things in primarily via intuition. My secondary mode is internal, where I deal with things rationally and logically. I am constantly absorbing and seeking ideas and images about situations that are presented to me in life. Using intuition to process this information, I am usually quick and accurate in my ability to size up a situation, or a potential match. Accordingly, I am quite flexible and adapt well to a wide range of partners. My perceptive ability enable me to see possibilities within anyone. I am a Libra, I am sensitive to the needs of others and I have a rare gift of understanding the emotional needs of others. I am very social and detest conflict, so I do my best to cooperate and compromise with everyone around me. I am also a romantic, bordering on the edge of sentimentality. I am also an oldest child of 4, so I can be a little bossy, in the absence of leadership or direction. I also have a lot of confidence in my abilities and my place in the world. I'm hardwired to succeed, sometimes at any cost. I put forth a lot of enthusiasm into new projects and endeavors, sometimes willing them to fruition. I am a Marine. I tend to run toward the sound of gunfire or danger. I can be ferocious when the situation calls for it. I spend 99.99% of my time though being calm and assertive, trusting in my abilities to find a compromise to a situation through intellect. My physical acumen is a direct result of my training, a fit body contains a fit brain. While I may not work out as much as I used to, maintaining a fit body is very important.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love live music, current playlist Mumford and Son Blind Pilot Silversun Pickups Audioslave, Robert Plant and Allison Krauss Amos Lee Sonic Death Monkey All Time Favs: U2 DMB Linkin Park Pearl Jam Third Day Stevie Ray

Favorite things

Movies: Crazy.Stupid.Love. Kissing a fool. High Fidelity. Mallrats. The Notebook. Gross Pointe Blank. TV: Person of Interest House Mad About You Seinfeld Moonlighting Firefly Battlestar Galactice (newer)

For fun

My interests vary wildly, and I'm always willing to try stuff out. I love snow skiing, water sports, running, movies, traveling, good food and great friends.

Last read

Books: The Spiritual Man, Watchman Nee Safe Haven, Nicholas Sparks Eli, Bill Myers Enders Game, Orson Scott Card Chapterhouse Dune, Frank Hebert Lone Survivor, Marcus Luttrell Blue Like Jazz, Donald Miller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Technology Sales, I travel extensively
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
25% Italian, 75% Mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Romans 8:28
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My favorite teacher was a Rabbi