Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok, i'm gonna sound like a complete sap and total wennie here but i'm going to write this anyway. i just watched "The Girl Next Door" and that is exactly what i want. A girl who looks for the good in me and not the bad, a girl who asks me "what is the craziest thing you've done lately?" A girl who pushes me beyond my limits (i don't want to be the only one who pushes the other outside the box). i don't want a girl that gives me butterflies, i want a girl that when i look at her i can't control the fact that i have butterflies. i want a girl that when we go out people stop and stair at us; not because she is the most beautiful woman in the world to everyone else; yeah she may be hott, but they stop and stair cause they can see that she is the most beautiful girl in my eyes. i want a girl that can smile and light up a room, my heart, and put the sparkle in my eyes; not to mention her own. i want a girl who keeps in great shape and pushes me to do the same. i want a girl who looks at me and her cheeks blush for the simple fact she can't hide how much she loves me. i want a girl that when i'm with her and when i'm not, she is all i can think about. i want a girl,,,i want a girl who has the same feelings for me that i do for her.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I much prefer hanging out in small groups wether it be just the two of us, our families or our friends. Great restaurants are cool and bars depending on the atmosphere are doable. If I go to a club there probably country playing.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Last read

"The Backyard Homestead". I have read "LOTR" a couple times and "The Hobbit" many times. One of my all time favorite books is "Jubal Sackett" by Louis L'Amour. I like reading Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs and Sherrilyn Kenyon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in a pipe yard. Trying to get on at a chemical plant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did go to KSU for a bit and have also had my EMT certifications in the past. Most of my school and training has been from my 15 years in the military. I am a civilian now btw. No more deployments for me.