Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't put off your happy life.

In his own words

I am new(er) to the area and am constantly looking to explore it. I am looking for someone who will want to explore with me, check out a new (or old) restaurant, see some live music or just grab a drink. I am pretty laid back person who is easy to get along with and I'm looking for someone similar. I love music, sports, culture, etc. A big junkie on just learning and seeing new things. I am a father of two amazing children. Their mother and I have an very amicable relationship that we use to make the best life for them (we can). I recently moved to Bryn Mawr. Perfect area for me. Close to the kids and work. Before that, I was living in New Hope and driving like a mad men to see them and get to work. Great area to explore but I'm happy to be out of it. (I do like having power after a storm...) Weekends with the kids are a riot. Start the day with the morning drill of breakfast, park, off to the zoo or other daily events, shopping, arts and crafts, the park, book readings, toy stores, historical sites, picnics in the park, etc. It is such a great time and I love every minute of it. My other weekends usually involve meeting up with a friend for drinks or doing stuff around the apartment. I'd like to start filling those weekends with someone who wants to go out and explore Philadelphia and surrounding areas with me. My work is pretty interesting. I work as a technical Salesrep for a software company. I typically work with the big banks, making day trips to NYC or working from the office (or home). I get to work with very interesting and smart people in all different companies and help them with their day to day work. It is a somewhat creative job (helping people visual data) but also very technical and challenging. It affords me the travel and experience I crave. Since working here I've gone traveled all over Europe (UK, Sweden, Denmark, Holland, Iceland, Spain, etc) and enjoy what I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to roam around cities. so whether it is Philly or NYC. Or it is something more exotic as Madrid or Copenhagen. But locally, you'll see me where there is a place to watch the game or grab a drink...

Favorite things

I love Music. Wilco to TV on the Radio, Led Zeppelin to Hendrix, Phish to Grateful Dead, Tribe Called Quest to Wu Tang. I'm all over the place. Like Movies but have really been drawn to TV lately. Breaking Bad, Homeland, Dexter, Walking Dead,Treme

For fun

I typically grab drinks with friends.But enjoy roaming around the city,catching a bite to eat, seeing a movie or grabbing a drink. I always seem to be planning my weekends at the last minute but typically fill them with something interesting and new.

Last read

I am reading the Pillars of the Earth and recently read In the Garden of the Beasts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral