Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What dos Socio-economic-Status mean to you? I don't message first. I do respond. Senior at SDSU...finally.

In his own words

Student, son, over-achiever, artist. Love to relax. Love to travel. Love to go on adventures. Looking for a good woman. Done with the party scene. Psych. All about it.. in small doses.. with the right person. Well, not all about it, but up for it once in a while. Have a way with words. I can sound brilliant and crazy at the same time. I Care for others. If you were spoiled growing up we'll probably get along and you found someone who won't judge you for it; I'm in the same boat. Work hard though now and that, combined with the help I got starting out got me to where I am today. A family would be cool some day. Take the initiative. Say hi.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown is a monster; I'm not a huge fan. As long as it's spur of the moment I'm probably in... 'lol. Sushi bars, ghost hunting in old town always looked fun, whale watching, beach, anything fun! If the chemistry's right it honestly won't matter;

Favorite things

Life; health; any great movie; comedies; laughing; being in the moment; Craig Furgeson; Burn Notice; Suits; Person of Interest; healthy food & lifestyle!

For fun

Relax ! Exercise ! Watch TV ! Movies ! Jokes ! Funny Youtube Videos ! LoL Laugh at people who take things tooo seriously !

Last read

The Multi-Orgasmic Man. It changed my life.. Before that, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner/Manager of Sun Time Plaza Bonita - South Bay's largest assortment of sunglasses and watches. Also, one year away from my BA in psychology, and going to master in business marketing and pursue a career making commercials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
It doesn't matter if you're black or white. Da nu nu nu na, da nu nu naaaa
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm jewish by default. Don't know as much about my Jewish culture as I should. I don't believe anyone can say they "know" about life after death for sure because they don't. I don't judge or discriminate I was just born Jewish. Having faith is great.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Will be receiving my Ba in psychology in about a year, and going into a Master's program for Business Marketing.