Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to be my favorite hello and hardest goodbye!

In his own words

Ok where do I start? Well I will start by saying why not? I am a part time father and do travel some for work so meeting new people outside of the typical places (bar) can be challenging at times. I am a pretty layed back person that has a real passion for life! I have really learned to live life to the fullest, try new things, and try and always stay positive. Life is too short not too. In my free time I enjoy working out, gofing, fishing, hanging with my friends/family, and just about any other outdoor/indoor activity you can think of. I love going out and trying new restaurants, but also love staing home, cooking dinner and relaxing on the couch watching a movie. I enjoy traveling and because I do travel for work I have taken full advantage of the "rewards points system" lol. I am looking for someone that knows what she wants. I am totally and completely done with the games, and dishonesty!! I would love to find someone that is my best friend, that enjoys being active, loves to laugh and joke around and be adventurous, but also enjoys a quiet night at home. So if there are any takers out there, let me know. I mean come on take a chance, besides what's the worst thing that could happen?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I had an English Bulldog that was one of my best friends but he passed away recently. In time I will def get another!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love lake calhoun. I grew up a couple blocks from there and love summers at calhoun!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy anything outside! I love to cook dinner and enjoy dinner out and trying new places, a good wine/sushi night out is also fun!

For fun

I like trying new things. Just nothing that I could die from like cliff jumping or hangliding lol

Last read

Wall Street Journal. I know probably pretty boring but it goes hand in hand with my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked as a Consultant for the past eight years for the same company. I love what I do but don't take work home with me!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference