Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The heart has its reasons of which reason knows nothing.

In his own words

For most of my adult life, I was an unapologetic playboy. I avoided love and connection at all costs, preferring random flings. But my eyes have been opened and I want to fall in love again. I'm looking for a girl who will appreciate my honesty and sincerity, my huge heart and unwavering dedication. It turns out I'm pretty good at treating the girl I love like a queen; you deserve it. I'm a laid back guy with a pretty good sense of humor. Your eyes will probably make me melt, your smile make me smile, and your hug make me not want to ever leave your arms. That's what I'm looking for. About me: I run a small marketing agency in NYC, with clients ranging from Porsche to IBM to MillerCoors. I travel a lot, sometimes work late hours, and often times I love nothing more than kicking back and relaxing. I'm s sports fanatic, I enjoy the beach, day traveling, a good movie and a cold Jack on the rocks. Anything else, just ask. I'm pretty much an open book ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Employees Only, 230 Fifth, Sushi Samba, Empire Hotel Rooftop


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I love a lot of movies - Shawshank, V for Vendetta, Goodfellas... big fan of The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Newsroom... and a sports junkie.

For fun

I love exploring NYC and traveling the US. I'm big on great restaurants and hidden bars / speakeasys, love quiet lounges, getting more into museums, and I'm a big sports fan. I'm always up for a lazy Sunday, brunch, great movie or just hanging out.

Last read

I tried to read Gatsby. But I want to read something soon, perhaps with you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a small marketing agency in New York City, working with clients including IBM, Acura, MillerCoors and A&E.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference