Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JasonAoA1066

27 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm quite mellow about most things in life. I...

In his own words

I'm quite mellow about most things in life. I very much enjoy running when it's very cold outside and especially when it's nighttime. That lets me think about the day in peace. I love music and attend every concert that I can whenever one of my favorite bands is playing. I also really like to experiment and cook with whatever new ingredients I can find when I come across them. I can usually make something tasty, albeit once I work out the kinks. I am thoroughly in awe of Top Chef. I absolutely love flying and will talk your ear off about it if you let me. I'm looking for someone that can keep level headed about life. Somebody that enjoys a good night out is a must. Someone that likes exploring new restaurants and likes to at least try out new foods, even though it may turn out they don't like them. FYI, I love sushi, so if you don't have the stomach for it, then you need not apply. :^P A girl that likes to get outside and run around and isn't afraid to break a sweat would be awesome. If that sounds like you, then send me a message...or wink...or smile. :^)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats

Cats take care of business catching creatures. FTW. Haha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ghent. Chick's Beach. Downtown Norfolk. Various places about the globe.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. Basically, if it has a back beat I'll at least give it a spin. I still buy CD's too...stuck in the past like that.

For fun

I like trying out new restaurants. It gives me new ideas for what I can make on my own at home or at least attempt to make and maybe come somewhere close on about the fourth attempt.

Last read

I really want to re-read all of Don Quixote when I get the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Navy Pilot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Majors: Materials Science and Engineering (Metals Option), Spanish, and International Studies. Minors: Naval Science and History