Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me sing a song for you that's never been sung before

In his own words

I'm a pretty mellow and easy going person. Music is my biggest passion. I work in a record store, play in a band, have a mobile recording business on the side, and I run my own music blog for fun. I love going to different record stores around town on my days off and seeing what I can dig up. My taste in music generally skews toward the independent variety. Some things I currently have in heavy rotation are the new albums by Night Beds, Phosphorescent, Foxygen, Ex Cops, and Autre Ne Veut. I try to listen to something new every day. Even with all the new music that I listen to, my all time favorite band is still The Beatles. Aside from music, I also dabble in other art forms like painting and photography. I watch a lot of movies. Some of my favorites are American Beauty, In Bruges, High Fidelity, and anything directed by Woody Allen or Wes Anderson. I am also a bigger sports fan than people ever seem to assume. Though I follow the Steelers and Pens with some interest, I am a HUGE Pirates fan. I know it's hard for some people to believe that I like the Pirates more than the Steelers, but I really love baseball. When I turn on the TV I always check MLB network first. I've been single for a while now, and honestly I really enjoy it. I'd like to find a special someone, but they need to be pretty fantastic. I'm not looking to date someone just for the sake of it. The person I'm looking for would ideally have at least a few of the previously mentioned interests in common. As far as personality goes, I'm hoping to find someone who is laid back, easy to get along with, and doesn't have a lot of drama in their life already. I'm also hoping to avoid any kind of manipulative, controlling, or jealous people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Very Liberal


Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Mexican food, Dr. Pepper, coffee based drinks that aren't coffee, Hi-Fidelity, The Beatles, Arrested Development, records, Rene Magritte, In Bruges, Pittsburgh Pirates, Fatheads, guitars, Hoegaarden, Chilis, concerts, Woody Allen/Wes Anderson movies

For fun

I like to listen to music, record music, play guitar, watch sports (especially baseball), paint, take pictures, watch movies, go out to eat, go to museums, shop for records, and go to shows.

Last read

The Visible Man by Chuck Klosterman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference