Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a very easy going person with a funny sense of humor, who loves to laugh and have a good time. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interest as me and who is willing to try new things. I'm looking for someone to be my girl as well as my best friend. Someone I can talk to about anything and hopefully she feels the same way. I am a firm believer that a relationship is a two way street and I also believe in one guy and one girl. It is nice having someone there with you when times are hard, someone to be there to cheer you up and I would do the same for the person I care about. I'm really not to picky, I believe with the right person you can have fun & do just about anything. I like to travel and see new places and sometimes it nice just to hop in the car and take a long ride around town. I enjoy going out for a good dinner & a movie. I'm a big comedy person, nothing like a funny movie to make you laugh. I enjoying hanging out with friends & family which is very important to me. I'm a big Bills & Sabers fan. I love to hang out and watch a game & nothing beats going to a game and having a few drinks. On an occasion it's fun to go to a bar an play some darts & shoot pool. Sometime it's nice to stay in and get a movie and cuddle and get a pizza & wings. When it's nice out I enjoy being outdoors & going to parks, walking near the river, getting an ice cream. Also I enjoy downtown events such as Thursday in the square, going to concerts and a good night out on the town. Thank you for reading my profile and if you like what you see give me a wink or e-mail me. Hopefully we can meet and have some fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Niagara Falls, New York City, Toronto & California

Favorite things

Sports, Bike riding, Swimming, Hockey & Football

For fun

dinner , movies , traveling , hanging with family and friends , sometimes going for a drink , anything outdoors when its nice

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference