Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little tidbit about me is that I've been...

In his own words

A little tidbit about me is that I've been divorced for about five years now and I think I am ready to start a new chapter in life. Chemistry is very important to me. As is honesty and loyalty. I value straightforwardness, no head games, communication is the key. I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to act goofy, try new foods and love to travel. Someone that loves holding hands and cuddling. That doesn't mind receiving flowers on special occasions, OR just spontaneously! Someone that is affectionate and is looking for romance in their life. I want a deep, complex connection with you. I want to be able to read your mind and anticipate your desires. A little about me... I'm romantic (IMO), loyal, honest, caring, giving, affectionate, open and definitely someone perfect to bring home to mom. I'm a guy that loves holding a door open for a lady. I will carry the groceries and hold your hand walking down stairs, especially if you're in heels. My mother taught me to respect a lady, treat her like she should be treated. I'm a little old fashioned. I hope that's a good thing for you. I'm very easygoing, so there's no drama here. I own my own place, financially stable and carry no outstanding debt. I have a great job, that's tough sometimes, but it's rewarding. I am fortunate so that money need not be the #1 concern in my life (maybe #2 or 3 lol). #1 is happiness and health, balance in my life and my love for my family and friends. My friends say I am the most patient and level headed person they know. But that doesn't mean I can't still be spontaneous and silly at times, right? Gosh! Like, say we both happen to have the day off or two, I'd love to get away somewhere fun. Actually, anywhere would be fun, if it includes YOU! I can be very passionate about movies and certain tv shows that I fall in love with. I love going to movies, maybe it's that escapist in me, for just a few hours I can pretend to be someone else. Maybe become an actor one day? Most recent ones I've seen are San Andreas, Tomorrowland and Pitch Perfect 2. All of them were truly amazing, I'd love to take you to one. Care to join me? I love going to musicals. Singing is so inspirational and amazing. I've been to Wicked, Mama Mia and Billy Elliot and loved them all! If you've never been to one and always wanted to go, I'd love to bring you! I love to travel! I've been to many places on this continent, but wish to travel abroad one day. Maybe with you! I'd love to visit Italy, Greece, Japan, Hong Kong, England and Dubai one day. (just to name a few) Thanks for reading and if you think we'd make a good match and partner in crime, let me hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas is always fun! Hawaii is a great place to vacation. Tahoe and Reno are great for a quick getaway. Pretty much anywhere is great with the right person, wouldn't you agree? 6/3/15 Still deciding on a destination for a cruise. Alaska? Hawaii?

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies and music. I generally listen to anything in the Top 40. I love holding hands, kissing and cuddling. Feeling the warm sand beneath my toes. I love being in warm weather. Curled up on the sofa watching movies or tv.

For fun

I love watching all kinds of movies. At the theater or at home, it doesn't matter to me. I love all kinds of tv too. GoT, BBT, Walking Dead I love going to see our SF Giants, Warriors & Niners play. I love all amusement parks and going to musicals

Last read

I've read both Twilight and Hunger Games series. 50 Shades of Grey sounds intriguing. My son is trying to get me to read the Maze Runner and Divergent series. Lots and lots of Match profiles lol...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral