Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cow-tipping? Throw stuff off the bridge? What do you feel like doing?

In his own words

First, let me just say all I do is sit around and eat red meat and watch monster trucks and wrestling all day...... Haha I'm kidding! Thanks for checking out my profile! Don’t think of me as a stranger—I’m just a fun-loving, nice guy you have yet to meet….. I must admit, I am a little bit of a goofball who likes to kid around and have fun, however I am very serious when it comes to my job and when it comes to treating a lady like a lady (a big thank you to my mom and older sister). I am in sales in the financial industry (a financial wholesaler to be exact) so I know when it is time to be serious and make some money and when it is time to have fun. A lot of fun! You could absolutely say I am a subscriber to the work-hard/play-hard philosophy. I am a very ambitious person, but I am able to find that balance between work and fun, and I have a lot of confidence, but I don’t take myself too seriously. Ok, so how exactly do I “play hard”? I guess I’m your typical 31 year old, red-blooded American male. I love attending and watching all the major sports, love taking trips to anywhere with a beach, I like to get out and socialize and have a few drinks with my friends and good people, street fests in the summer are one of the best things about Chicago, and I like to have lunch or dinner outside when the weather is nice. I can be somewhat traditional and old-fashioned though—I’m the kind of guy that has to watch “It’s a Wonderful Life” every Christmas Eve no matter what. My ideal first date though would have to be either sky-diving without a parachute or shark-hunting in the middle of the Pacific at night……just kidding! I’m a dinner-at-a nice-restaurant-followed-by-a-movie kind of guy. Therefore it’s pretty simple what kind of girl I am looking for—one that likes to do all those things as well. I’m not a huge believer in the opposites attract type of thing, because what the hell would people do together?! In my mind, probably the greatest quality you can have is directness—I would rather hear someone say “no” than “I don’t know”. Life is too short to be vague where you have to guess what someone else is really thinking! If you like what you hear, I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I grew up with 5 cats, 3 dogs, 2 birds, and a rabbit, so I am definitely an animal lover, but I travel during the week and have a condo in the city so I don't currently own any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to hang out in Wrigleyville and the beach. Love to visit anywhere with a beach, Las Vegas, or anywhere in the Southwest, i.e., Texas or Arizona


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Love 80s music and movies. Also love all types of music--any song that is good (just now starting to like some country). Love stupid comedy movies and TV shows. Anchorman, Old School, Kingpin, Its Always Sunny, Family Guy. Love all kinds of food

For fun

Baseball or football games or any good sporting event. Like to share a few drinks with friends and socialize on weekends

Last read

Most things I read are work-related because I work in the financial industry, so that keeps me pretty busy. I only read for leisure when traveling on vacation--love John Grisham books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work as a Regional Vice President for a financial firm, Guggenheim Funds. Basically in charge of sales in So. IL, MO, KS, NE, AR, TN
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Basically I am an all-American mut. My last name is Scottish, but I also have German, Irish, and some Cherokee Indian in me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in all the Christian stuff but am not overly religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Illinois State University