Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is short & u only live once, try to enjoy it!! Which is exactly what I wanna do, with my bestfriend....

In his own words

I have pretty high standards and am goal oriented, I'm motivated to succeed in life and always have fun in everything I do. I'm probably the most positive person I know and always make the best of things. I'm very active and love to keep myself busy, I'm independent and believe in chivalry. I take pride in being honest and only doing things that I'm willing to admit. I'm laid back, confident, naturally social, competitive and very respectful. I was raised by my mom and older sister, so I believe I know how to treat a lady. I'm passionate and love romance, I like doing the lil things for that special some one.... I really like helping others and am a big believer in what goes around, comes around. If you've never made someone else's day before, then u should try it. It's an amazing feeling..... For now... I'm just looking to meet a nice lady that I can share my time with and make some new memories... Whether we're just grabbing a bite and hanging out, or going somewhere for the weekend, we'll have a great time!! Ps. Just to save ur time & mine... You don't have to partake, but you must be friendly =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats 1 dog... And they are really awesome!

Favorite hot spots

Bull creek, Lost creeks,Lake Travis, any where on Town Lake, the scenic overlook @ Lake Georgetown, most parks & green belts, S. Padre, Port A. & and any nice restaurants with a good happy hour is always cool.


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Laughing, having fun, fishing, enjoying the great outdoors, spending quality time with the people I love and just making someone else's day better...

For fun

I love spending my free time in the great outdoors and preferably by water, but anything outside soothes my soul... I love fishing, boating/kyaking, scuba diving, playing volleyball, board games with friends and just going out and having a good time.

Last read

From Good to Great, by Jim Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been employeed for almost 7 yrs as a Training Specialist, for a local hospital here in Austin.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Persian and white mixed...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is good... All the time!
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral