Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Below was my California profile..... I will...

In his own words

Below was my California profile..... I will have to update it now that I live in Florida. If you are up for a chuckle, it's a must read!!! OK, so I think it is time for a new approach...It can't possibly have worse results than my normal nice guy approach. Well, I recently moved back to California in November after being around the world in the Air Force for 20 years. I am now following my dream to be a professional golfer and have began a 1.5 year golf academy in Carlsbad. I have been on Match off and on for several years and have had some success. Actually had 3 relationships that lasted more than a year. However, that was in the Washington D.C. area. Since I have been here, I have met, spoken to and dated several women. Not going to lie, it has been absolutely hilarious!! What the hell has happened to women these days?? I understand that most people treat Match like a game show, Let's make a Deal. Always wondering and hoping that something better is behind the next door. But seriously, give someone a damn chance! Maybe you just want to date around, maybe you just want a free dinner, but I am actually looking to meet someone who wants a relationship. I don't want to be one of the 5 guys you are seeing. That really isn't fair to anyone! How do you expect to actually get to know someone? Honestly, when I see a profile that I am interested in, I actually give that girl a chance before moving on to the next interest. I look for the best in that person and well, have been very disappointed thus far. I have met girls that are not over their ex yet (but on Match wasting guy's time), decided we were not a match after a few texts saying hi (really????), a 39 year old woman who had 3 male roommates and did not know how to go on a date (she was only used to going out in groups! lol) and some that don't have any time to go out or even talk! Come on already.... It really is a pain in the ass doing the whole, get to know you phase over and over again! Do you really enjoy doing that?? I actually love the comfort of being in a healthy relationship. I love having someone to share my day with, text or talk to throughout the day, cook dinner with at night, cuddle up with for a movie and go to bed together. I am not interested in dating several women, just one that has the time to actually get to know me and genuinely wants to share time together. If you are interested in talking to 5 guys at a time, please move on. If you don't have time to meet and spend time together, see ya. If you are just looking for friends, next please. I do want a friend, but also a lover and a best friend. I am at a good place in my life where I now have time/resources to share with somebody. If you care to know anything about me at this point..... Well, like I said.... I am looking for a best friend/lover. Someone, in which I can share everyday experiences. Someone that enjoys going out for a nice meal or just simply staying home and cooking together with a nice bottle of wine. Maybe going out to shoot some pool, play some darts, catch a movie or comedy show. I do indeed love my quality couch time snuggled up to Mandy, my lil Shih-Tzu. And traveling.....I have been known to book a trip the night before and just go. I have been all over the Caribbean and most of Europe. Love warm destinations which is one reason why I moved to SoCal. If you are not a flakey tool, hit me up. Hey, just being honest in what I have seen and what I am looking for...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Shih Tzu, Mandy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

the Office, How I met your Mother, and most reality shows. Like most music, except most rap music. Enjoy checking out the arts. Have seen Phantom, Cats, Mama Mia, Lion King, Les Mis, and several Cirque du Soleil.

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference