Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jason021984

31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not about the destination but about the journey and person you make the memories with along the way.

In his own words

I have been so focused and determined to settle in my career I have not made the time for someone special in my life. I want a girl who is confident and has a sense of humor. I believe in couple time but feel it is important for both people to have there own friends and really compliment one another. I want to feel comfortable leaving her in a room with my family knowing she can show them why I find her amazing and let you be the person my friends say light up a room. I need a girl who believes family is very important Have a great relationship with your parents can help you over come anything. I want her to achieve everything she wants and would support her in every aspect. I love to do weekend trips and go to NYC frequent but also love doing nothing but staying at home and watching a movie too. I think there is nothing better than a smile that gives you that feeling in the stomach every time you see that person.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to the Bahamas, and any Florida spots. Sometimes a day trip away from the routine is all you need to regroup and have that quality time with that special person.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy watching shows like the Big Bang Theory, 24, Chopped, NCIS La, Modern Family.

For fun

Living in Orlando and being from New York City is great. I love day trips to the beach or flying up for a long weekend to NYC. It is definitely fun to play tourist and experience things like Food and Wine Festival and Halloween Horror Nights.

Last read

I enjoy reading books that give me insight into leadership styles and people management. Knowledge is endless and I enjoy to challenge my thought process into the future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I have been a restaurant manager for 5 years now. I have a passion for developing my crew and a true love for the hospitality industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I had a great time in college and feel education is extremely important. I feel it takes a true balance of understanding being book smart and the reality of the world to be successful.