Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Blue Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Would rather 'happen' to life than let life happen to me. Dream big.

In his own words

Seems that everyone likes to have fun, find real people, not mess around, enjoy good friends etc. So let's just assume that I'm similar to all of that as well. To highlight that I'll share what I've done the past few weekends to highlight who I am: - Roadtripped with friends (10) to Dinosaur state park and spent the day hiking and skipping stones and laughing at the lack of dinosaur tracks. Capped it with a local bbq joint. - Went rock climbing with some friends last night. Took some video to critique our climbing to get better. My friend tried to dino and we got in trouble because he fell a bit farther than he should. If you aren't falling every now and then, are you really pushing yourself? (I fell a lot :) - Got ice cream and chilled with some other friends who played the guitar. I only strum a bit. - Found a dive over in Dallas and again in Irving. - Went to church and provided service for church during the week - Went to Cowboys Red River in Dallas and learned how to Texas two step (I'm not from Texas). Had a blast! - Went to the Fort Worth Swing Syndicate dance. Those folks are serious! Got back into swing and want to learn more. At least I found a place I can where a fedora. - Played disc golf, played ultimate frisbee - created a Harlem shake video with a friend at Wal-mart with two random kids in the toy section - slept (now you know that this list is real, right?) So that's me. I'm looking for someone who is just as passionate about creating memories and having fun as I am. No way to tell that through the internet though, so lemme know if you want to chat.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC; Boston, MA; Atlanta, GA; any beach; Buffalo Wild Wings to watch sports; the ball park in the summer with hot dogs

Favorite things

I like Jack Johnson, Red Hot Chilli peppers, good salads, chill cafes, challenging walls at the Summit, the ocean, great desserts, new places with cool locals, the window down as I roadtrip with the sun shining, friends, and Naked Juice.

For fun

I enjoy roadtripping to see new places. Hiking, dancing, art musuems, friend get togethers, karoaking, ultimate frisbee are some activities from recent weekends.

Last read

Working on a Lee Child book right now - Jack Reacher. Read Brene Brown's The Gifts of Imperfections before that. Ender's Game before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree