Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 43-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, so glad I caught your eye. Sit down, relax, take your shoes off and no need to buckel up. Its going to be a smooth ride with no drama or stress, just pure laughter and happiness. Now here is a little about me and what I am looking for. Feminine, humorous and down to earth are just some of my great qualities. I am looking for a man that wants a relationship, and can intellectually stimulate me as well as make me laugh. I appreciate and value the things in life that people overlook and take for granted. I love romantic walks on the strip, great conversations about current events, flowers, cards, and candlelight dinners prepared together at home. I also love to learn about different cultures. I enjoy going to movies and shows, listening and dancing to music, and dining out. . It would be great if that special man and I could workout together. I show that special man in my life how much he is appreciated by cooking elaborate dinners and setting the ambience for romance and passion. If that sounds like you please send me an email, I would love to hear from you! P.S. I will only respond to people that have pictures posted; thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Provo Utah is breathtaking, especially Robert Redfords Sundance Ranch. I want to travel, and see the world.

Favorite things

. I love music and the way it moves you when you identify with the words. Riight now Its Adell; she's an old soul. Steven Tyler is one of my favorites; I use to cut his father's hair.

For fun

I love people watching. learning about other cultures, drawing and writing poetry. I enjoy watching sports, dancing, movies, comedy shows and museums. I love hanging out with good people that have positive energy. I love making people laugh!

Last read

The Law of Attraction, The Astonishing Power of Emotion, and Ask And It Is Given; all by Esther and Jerry Hicks. I also enjoy looking at all the weekly grocery adds; can't take the New Yorker out of me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I enjoy making people feel good about themselves. I have won awards for Hair Designing . I also model clothing, shoes, and excessories for various companies part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am of Jewish faith but spiritual would describe me better. I believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have always enjoyed making people feel good about themselves. I started doing hair at age 10. I went to School for Hair and skin and graduated with honors in 1995.