Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Bammel, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-21 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
From kickin back, to party animal!

In her own words

I want someone who understands me and will accept me for who I am. Someone I can do things with and feel completely open and comfortable with. I want someone who will go places with me or stay in and just talk to me about whatever is on our minds. Someone who is sweet, but manly and strong. Most importantly someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and someone who loves to have a good time! I'm a bit of a wild child and I need someone who can handle it because I am who I am!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any club

Favorite things

Dancing, Eating, watching movies, being goofy

For fun

Dance, go to parks, museums, movies, picnics, go to the beach, amusement parks,pure fun please :)

Last read

I recently saw the movie Anna Karenina, a screenplay made from a book which was origionally a play in a theatre. I loved it and I recently have been making an attempt to read the book. Haven't made it through the first chapter yet but we'll see!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am not black, nor am I white. I am proud of being multirace and I embrace both sides of my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in GOD, that's it. I don't need anyone telling me how to worship him. Come as you are..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I am in cosmetology school and want to own my own salon someday