Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 3000 miles of Corona del Mar, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Genuine, Passionate, Deep, Soulful, Open Minded & Communicator...Loves Life, Respectful. Be Yourself. No Judgement.

In her own words

I never see likes or winks... About me: I love life and love to live it. Live in the moment. Free- Spirited. The most important things to me are my family, good friends, health, honesty, the world, love and happiness of course :) I am Lebanese and love to live life to the fullest. My passion is traveling as I absolutely love different cultures and seeing how people live, eat, what their values/traditions are, and learn as much as I can about all parts of the world. I love meeting people from all walks of life and having deep conversations with them while being open and true. Some things that come to mind ...I enjoy the beach/ocean and water/outdoor activities, being very spontaneous, running, hanging out with friends, trying new things, being romantic (I love feeling like a teenager doing silly romantic things with a big smile while my heart and stomach get in knots when it's the right person ... rare to find, but when you have it its amazing), deep soul and connection, passionate, loving, laughing and joking, seeing new places/things, adventures, coffee, painting, sailing, movies (foreign and Indie films are great), photography, Jazz, Performing Arts, Cultural events, Cirque Du Soleil, House music, wine tasting, meeting new people, aiming high, and enjoying life to the fullest. I enjoy to cook, organic and healthy, and I will try cooking and learning all types of food. I also do some charity work to help children around the world as well as elderly and looking to be involved in more charities. My match: Honest (#1), open communicators (very important), respectful, genuine, down to earth, happy, relaxed yet energetic, romantic, passionate about life and love, adventurous, spontaneous, a deep soul, loving, happy, humble, love to laugh, smart, confident, driven, sophisticated, open minded, loyal, cultured, love life and people. :) It is really important to enjoy and respect cultures/traditions, and beliefs of others (If you have not traveled outside of the US, we probably will not have much in common). I love those who enjoy being around their family as well. My family is very important to me. While I am very independent and open minded, I can also respect the old fashion traditions when it comes to a man and woman's role. Obviously, working as a team is best :) I am not into those who like playing games and are afraid to be themselves or express their thoughts/feelings. I am looking for much more depth, conversation, a partner to enjoy being with as a friend and more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

all over the world... Beirut, Lebanon of course, Greece- Mykonos, Paros, Santorini- just gorgeous..., Paris, all over Italy (never can get enough), All over Spain (Puerto Banus, Seville, Grenada come to mind), Croatia- Hvar, Dubrovnik... and more...

Favorite things

Too many...good friends, family, lots of laughs, appreciation of the what this world offers, Mediterranean, moon/stars, good cup of coffee or glass of wine, French & Italian films, music: house, jazz, middle eastern, passport, exploring..

For fun

Travel ...definitely..... running, beach, water sports, sail, kayak, photography, cooking, painting, shopping, coffee, jazz, wine, charity work (I am part of a great foundation), French, Italian, Ambient, House music, friends... and adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Lebanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and being a good person. If you are a religious person that expects their partner to believe or practice your religion, then we are not a good match. I respect all religions, and keeping it to yourself, not trying to change others.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian Arabic, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral