Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no secret handshake. There's an IQ prerequisite, but there's no secret handshake.

In her own words

I love to learn and experience new things - and am looking for a partner who has an innate curiosity and joie de vivre. I'm a bit of a contradiction in terms, in that I'm definitely a nerd (full disclosure: sometimes a know-it-all), but I am also outgoing and love to meet new people. I love cooking and wine and European cities, but I also love playing sports, going snowboarding, and traveling to the beach or jungle. Equal parts introvert and extrovert - depending on the time and place. Mainly, I am really looking for that intangible connection - the hours of effortless conversation, witty banter, playful teasing all while knowing that this person has your back, no matter what.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, especially my own! Actually, I really love all types of animals and always have...sometimes I think I like most animals more than most humans. I saw this program recently about a couple who adopted a hippo...sign me up!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums, hiking in the Marin Headlands, dive bars, biergartens (must be willing to chat up randomers at communal tables, especially if they are 60 years old), Paris, Santa Barbara, Mammoth, San Francisco, New York City, Kauai, Barcelona


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Ribera del Duero, cello, Franny & Zooey, The Big Lebowski, Summer Heights High, Arcade Fire, Led Zeppelin, A Confederacy of Dunces, The Naked & Famous, Curb Your Enthusiasm, bone-in ribeyes, cacio e pepe

For fun

I grew up paying soccer and currently play in a league - so I am rather competitive by nature! I also love watching college sports (football and basketball). I am very much into cooking, hiking with my dog, and traveling too.

Last read

Currently reading "10:04" by Ben Lerner. Appreciate it for its equal parts bluntness and subtlety. Actually, that also about sums up what I'm looking for in a man...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the pharmaceutical industry, but my passion is for food and wine. I think my life will be unfulfilled unless I one day open a restaurant or wine bar with my equally culinary-minded sister.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference