Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Men: Tell me what makes you immediately reply to profiles, winks or emails ??

In her own words

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Did you think that when you were a kid, thinking about dating and finding a partner, it would be through online dating?? Hell NO!!! But here we are in 2014 and that's our reality. My friends would say that I am an honest, caring, happy, smart and beautiful woman. I feel that I have a lot to offer a partner. Not to mention that I am an AWESOME cook!! I enjoy going to the movies, seeing a hockey game, taking my dog for a walk, working out, laughing my ass off and many other activities, just ask! What I am looking for: • Honesty • A Gentleman (Very Important) – I teach my nephew the importance of this every day that I am with him. • Someone that can make me laugh and wants to be in my life. This is who I am, love me or move on… *Disclaimer- I want a serious relationship and don’t want to waste your time or mine. ~If you have pictures on your profile with your shirt off, I will not respond ~If you live outside of the state I live in, I will not respond. (Sorry, I am not looking for a long distance relationship.) Good Luck in your search .....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and a dog. They are very important to me. If you dont like dogs (even little dogs) or cant tolorate cats we are not a good match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The 5th Ave, Coulon Park, Hydro Races, New York and Vegas! Spending time with my family and friends ~

Favorite things

TV Shows: Castle, 20/20, Mike and Molly, Glee, Game of Thrones Food: Mexican and Italian Music: Anything but RAP

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, spening time with family and friends. Cooking dinner with my partner and sharing each others thoughts. Daytime adventures are always fun. Exploring new places, walking on the beach or having a great picnic on a sunny day.

Last read

I Alex Cross, The 11th Hour, The 5 Love Languages, The 5 Love Languages (Singles Addition) , Daring Greatly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Accounting Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral