Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 22 years old, currently trying to become a special education teacher.

In her own words

Im the kind of girl that helps old people who she doesn't know when she sees them with groceries, and who takes pennies and flips them over so other people will have good luck, and leaves my change when I drop it because I know someone else needs it more. I am extremely family oriented, they are the most important people in my life, second to that is my small circle of close knit friends. I am not a huge book lover, I am more of a movie lover, though books about teaching I could read for DAYS. I LOOOVE country music and most other music as well, I love to sing. I can be shy at first but I am a very bubbly happy person, and I try and see the good in any and all people and situations because I would rather smile than frown. I have a shepherd mix puppy who is basically my daughter. I love the ocean and marine biology, I also have come to realize I have a love for painting. I LOVE going out and doing things, like outdoor adventures or driving adventures. I LOVE to go camping. I HATE spiders and most flying bugs. I think a protective man is sexy. I am relatively fearless with most animals, I used to work in a pet store. If I drink its beer and shooting whiskey, maybe a margarita. I LOVE to make baked goods, cooking is still a developing talent. I have a passion for teaching, and am very excited for my future in it!! I am at a point in my life where I am ready for something more than the typical college dating scene. I recently passed the two major tests for my future career, I graduate in spring, and I am ready to start my life. However, my schedule does make it difficult to meet people, and my nights out are usually girls nights. Seeing as my parents met on this site, I felt it is worth a shot. :) I am looking for someone who has an old school charm, who knows how to treat a lady and who feels chivalry is not dead. I want a man who I can bring a cold beer to during the game, but who will also plan a surprise date for us. I am looking for a fun loving, kind hearted man who I can enjoy my time with. I may be young, but I have always acted beyond my years in a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aquarium of the Pacific Disneyland San Diego Zoo and Safari Park Sea World Second Street in Belmont Shore The Dog Park


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Country Music, painting, day trips, my dog, relaxing nights in, coffee.

For fun

For fun I like to: Paint, play with the mini trampoline, play with my dog, hang out with my friends, hang out with my family, go on adventures, organize and clean, bake.

Last read

Text books for school, mainly my Child Development book. Favorite text book being "Riverside Children's Anthology of Literature"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a Children's Museum in Irvine, I also am going to have an internship in this next semester within schools.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral