Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Ashland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun, cause if your not then i'm not

In his own words

About me... I am Jasen I have issues not gonna lie but who doesn't, Let's be honest! I have been many places seen many things, but now I am ready to see thee same person pretty much everyday! I like sports no let me rephrase that I love sports. Ive started working out again and enjoying how I feel. Am I a health nut? Not even close I still eat a burger and a pitcher of beer and not regret a bit of it. Im all about Cleveland sports and never will I ever lean away from them... Of course I am a Buckeyes fan how could I not be? I am very spontaneous bored isn't in my vocabulary. I like to surprise my fav with fun things.. but at the same time I have no problem sitting on the couch watching your fav chick flick pretending its such a great movie.. I like to cook and now that im on this health kick food is looking even better! Who I'm looking for... Do we ever really know who we are looking for? Isn't the fun part of life meeting someone that takes your breath away and quite frankly you really don't know why? I am looking for the girl I call my fav, the fav that I'm thinking about when I wake up, and the fav that's the last thing on my mind when I sleep. The girl that when im out and about with friends or out doing whatever I catch a whiff of her perfume and I just stop and look around hoping to see her face... Then to be let down as I notice that she not there, then to smile to myself as I realize man I really like this chick! Or be working or what not and my phone go off from a message making smile, cause you know ill be doing the same thing for you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots hmm.. prob where ever my fav lady is when I meet her. Or the local bar with a beer in my hand and a friend talking my ear off.


Sullivan University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Surfing cause not alot of things can top that.. basketball its a great workout.. working out cause it also is a great work out.. Batman always has always will be the cooolest dude ever..oreos which will prob be the death of me.. Beer cause its beer

For fun

Not gonna lie still enjoy my video games, not huge on them but still fun. Also sports always a fun thing for me. Hanging out with my friends who are pretty cool actually.

Last read

Mens Health every month! Also all thee updates on Cleveland Sports!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference