Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
What are you waiting for, you know you want to say hi.

In his own words

I have a good idea of what I want out of my life, and where I am heading. I love to volunteer for Habitat for Humanity and Three Squares in my free time; I love knowing that my contribution will make a difference to someone in my community that desperately needs it. I am looking for someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most of his life. I am originally from Northeastern Indiana and moved to Las Vegas in early 2004. I really enjoy living here; there is so much to do in the city and so much to see in the rest of the state. I moved here to be closer to my family and I really enjoy spending time with them. I am not much into the club scene, but do enjoy going out to the bar every once in a while with friends have a few beers, chat, and shoot some pool. I also like to have game nights at my house with a few friends, play some board games or video games. When it is warm outside I love going up to Mount Charleston hiking, or taking a casual walk around; or, going to the park with a volley ball and some friends. Sometimes, I like to drive out towards Red Rock, on a moonless night, to look at all the stars. On some easy nights I like to head down to the bowling alley with some friends. I love my Apple TV, most of the time I am watching a good movie on Netflix or a television show on Hulu, I watch a lot of different genres, but my favorites are Horrors, Thrillers, Mysteries, and Comedies. If I am not watching a movie, then I am listening to music. I have a very eclectic taste in music, if it has great lyrics and a great beat, I am there. I currently work full time as a Computer Programmer and working on finishing my associate degree, only have one more Math class to take. I plan to start working on my bachelor's degree in the fall. I saw this in another profile and thought the concept was great and decided i would do something similar. I believe... ...That everyone comes into your life for a reason, and you should embrace that. ...That you control your own destiny and are responsible for all your choices. ...That everyday you are here is a gift and not an entitlement. ...That knowing how to love unconditionally is one of life's hardest challenges and it's greatest gift. ...That asking for help is not a sign of weakness, but a sign of great strength and honesty.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Last read

F is for Fugitive by Sue Grafton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral