Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JaseDC11

37 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an easy-going, educated guy looking for...

In his own words

I am an easy-going, educated guy looking for friends and hopefully more. Friends say I have a touch of witty humor that sometimes can be amusingly sardonic. I tend to be labeled the nice guy for the most part though. I am loyal and generous with my friends and special ones. I enjoy a variety of activities but generally appreciate the people and conversation of whatever I do. I'm basically looking for a guy that is a good balance of many interests, activities, and traits. I like guys who can share their interests and passions while also enjoying mine. I like guys who are up for drinks and dinner out then other nights at home cooking or eating something I cook. Walking and talking around the city is a great activity. I also enjoy museums, movies, books, current events, and music. I would love a travel partner who can be as excited about the act of travel as I can be. Travel is a real passion of mine, whether researching, planning, or actually on the ground. I am up for trying new things to push my horizons, even if I may need a little convincing at first. Take a chance and get to know me more. The only thing you may lose is a little bit of time and few bytes of internet exchange.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My travel list is long & ambitious, but slowly checking it off. I enjoy hanging w/ friends anywhere. I like to find a random place for coffee or drinks, restaurants, or hang at home. Also enjoy weekend trips to NYC or exploring a new city.

Favorite things

It's hard to say a favorite, so here is a list of things I really love: -Sushi, Thai, pizza, wine, champagne, espresso - Music: Pop,80s/90s, world, electronic, jazz, classical TV: Amazing Race, Big Bang Theory, West Wing, 80s reruns

For fun

I like movies, wine, cooking, eating out, conversation, reading, current events. LOVE to travel and look to do it anytime I can. I enjoy walking around town, theatre, games with friends, TV, & more. Like to ski if I can & scuba when I travel

Last read

I read a lot of current events and other news, but generally not the latest celebrity gossip stuff (although it tends to sneak in somehow). Enjoy travel narratives, history books, some fiction, and Shakespeare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Gov't worker in international stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
West European - Irish & Welsh, with a drop of German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and MA in international affairs/economics