Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Goal driven, intelligent, active, kid at heart

In his own words

If my fraternity brothers could tell you two things about me the first would be that I'm a leader and I'm deeply passionate about the things that I least that would be ideal, but knowing them they would probably tell you a story about freshman year and how I got the pledge name Cubby. I have a lot of drive and am always pushing myself to do more or improve at what I'm already doing. I've applied this to my fraternity in building a chapter from 9-50 members in two years or in my dedication to the TOMS Campus Club I started to raise awareness about the one for one movement and child poverty. I just recently switched careers from teaching middle school to the Lugar Academy at the University of Indianapolis! They are paying for my masters so I am a part time student as well. I deal a lot with recruitment, event planning, research, and everything in between! The great thing about my job is we're always working on something new! I would like to continue to work in higher education. Eventually I want to get my PhD, but I'm not sure if I want to work on the administration of faculty side of things. I consider myself to be very intelligent and am looking for someone who can carry a real conversation. I have two degrees, one in political science and the other in philosophy, so literally anything and everything interest me, the problem is getting me to stop once I get started. I am however a huge political junkie, but I don't care for either major party as much as I care about the principles of government and politics. I've volunteered on a few campaigns and even did my internship in the Indianapolis Mayor's Office where I was lucky enough to re-write part of the city code and work on a large restructuring project of the cities vehicle fleet and turnover to "greener" practices. My last sentence I think is enough to indicate that I nerd out when it comes to these sorts of things. I do plan on eventually running for elected office. I'm looking for someone who is equally driven, but life moves pretty fast if you don't stop and look around once in a while you might miss it. Drive is important, but I also want someone who knows how to take life I'm every once in a while and just be amazed by it. I grew up on a farm which causes me to love to be outdoors, especially camping! My favorite trip thus far has been to Colorado and hiking in the Rocky Mountains! I've been camping all over the U.S. however and plan on continuing to take yearly trips. I also really like to cycle, golf, bowling, go to haunted houses, movies, concerts, sports, walk in the park by my house, museums, plays, musicals, anything involving the arts really. I also really enjoy to read almost anything I can get my hands on. Recently I've been on a huge Ralph Waldo Emerson kick, but my favorite thing to read is a sect of philosophy called futurism (which would be the current philosophical debate on science and human potential). My family is very important to me and I work with my nieces every Sunday with school work to help my sister out. I also push them to develop their own passions. The middle of the three is going to be an author with the way that she loves to read already and the oldest is going to be a physicist. The youngest just needs to worry about being a kid right now though so we just drink tea from time to time and I read her stories. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people, I warm up fast and am always interested in learning about others. I have a big heart and if you take the chance to get to know me I'm a very compassionate person. I do spend part of my time volunteering. My favorite place is a non-profit alpaca farm. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, is driven, compassionate, and who remembers to smile from time to time, because life is short so you might as well enjoy it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and a dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The sun, the earths core, and the boiling point of water?


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Random acts of kindness, smiles, laughing so hard your eyes water

For fun

camping, hiking, movies, concerts, plays, musicals, museums, spoken word poetry, reading, cycling, frisbee, cookouts, traveling, new things, fun things.

Last read

The American Scholar, The Oversoul, Nature- Emerson, What Technology Wants- Kevin Kelly, Prelude to Foundation- Issac Asimov, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings- Maya Angelou, Leaves of Grass- Walt Whitman, Atlas Shrugged- Ayn Ran



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm very passionate about my job, my kids are my life...until the weekend and then I get to live a little.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my MBA