Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I don't know if i should STOP.. Collaborate and listen...hammertime.. Or in the name of love.

In his own words

welcome to my profile So i put a status on Facebook asking to describe me in one word or phrase. Here is what i got: "Sweet, kind, sensitve, goofy, funny and sometimes nerdy" "Humble" "Hardworking, dependable and dedicated to your family and friends" "Can't be decribed in one word. Caring dependable and loyal" "Loving,caring, funny generous and wonderful" "Quirky at times" Here is a list that is a little about me -My friends and family are everything to me and i would want my potential match to get along with them and hang with them too. But I also know that everyone needs their alone time too. I see my parents almost everyday and I like going to see my other family in Arkansas and Oklahoma on occasion. -I am a big reader and i read a book on my lunch break everyday. I go though about a book every two or three weeks depending on how good it is. I mostly enjoy action adventure book by Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, ect. - I am a big movie fan. I love going to see new movies when they come out. I like all kinds except for the girly ones but I will go see it if you really want to go see it. -I am not a big club person. I only go to one club usually and that is Cowboys Red River in Dallas with my brother and friends. Reason we go there is because we know a lot of the people that work there and they have become good friends with us. and it is an easy going place. -I try to go to vegas every year and have done that for the last couple of years. (As you can tell by the photo that is where i am). i love people watching, going to some of the shows. It is a fun place. I also like taking road trips sometimes too. It is fun to see the country especially if you haven't seen that part before. -I come off as shy at first but once you get to know me I open up a lot. I have been told I have opened up more in the last couple of years. And once I open up I am kinda goofy and love making people smile but also know when to be serious. -Kiddos and animals love me. My parents dog who is in my profile picture loves me to death and little kids always want me to play with them. I guess I am just a kid a heart. I am looking for a woman that is kinda goofy like me but still serious at times, is funny, and loves her life and knows she has her own life and stuff going on. I like going to the movies alot and i do like going to museaums or doing something fun like mini golf or dave and busters so i would like a woman that likes to do that kind of stuff too. But also likes to have a night in maybe just ordering a pizza and watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. Overall, I just want a relationship with someone that wants to know how my day is and likes when i text and ask how her day was. And anyone that likes the little cheesy notes or flowers or just goofy stuff like that just because is a plus. Here is something i read on website about dating and friendship: "Friendship is an endgame state, with a little flag and triumphant music and anywhere from one to six fireworks, depending on how long it took to complete the stage. And romance? That's the secret bonus level -- and if it wasn't, more people would have found it. So when another person wants to be friends with you, it's absurd to presume that the two of you are moving in the exact wrong direction." well enough about me i would love to hear from you. message me and lets see if we match Jason

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Pets love me especially dogs for some reason. I had fish recently but they died and i haven't got anymore since

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cowboys red river dave and busters Speedzone Home

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. 90's, country, pop anything really except that hard rap or hard screamy rock stuff. I love pepperoni pizza and steak. I like all kinds of tv shows and comedy action or sci fi movies. I love starbursts and gummy bears.

For fun

I like gong to the movies, love reading, going to dave and busters, watching tv, playing pool or going bowling, putt putt, hanging around friends. Me and my friends also like going to cowboys red river in dallas.

Last read

I read alot. Mostly adventure or spy books. I go through at least a book every two weeks. clive cussler, david baldacci, nelson demille, tom clancy, clive cussler are some of my favorite authors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a bank in the cash vault. I have been there for 10 years this coming year. it is a very good and stable job and i like all my coworkers. I know hard to say these days huh?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference