Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Country Club Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No seriously, it was like that when I got here!!

In his own words

Born In Melbourne Australia, I've lived in LA for almost 5 years. I'm a bit of a wise cracker but never offensive ( I come close at times ) but I can't stand comedy at someone else's expense. If you can't use wit then don't be funny. Maybe try mime? Outside of work my focus reside in music and photography and staying fit. Photography has been the perfect excuse to get into some unusual situations and see some amazing sights. LIke shooting 4 stories under LA in one of its abandoned subways that had not really seen people since 1965, I was buzzing for days after that. Capturing magical moments like this is what life is all about!!! It's even better when you can share it with someone you love. My taste in music is wide, Jazz Fusion and funk to Electro and Rock. I'm Currently digging Snarky Puppy, Chuck Brown and a bit of Battles. That changes regularly. In my book music just has to be the result of a talented artist not the formulaic result of market research and autotune!!! To Harsh?? However tv shows like The Mighty Bouche, Louis, Wilfred, Flight of the concord's, Family Guy, Mad Men and Through the wormhole are on my hit list. I train at least 3 times a week, I take care of myself and eat well. I believe in taking responsibility for your own health so that basically means I avoid processed food and doctors I hope. :) As for what I'm looking for, like a lot of people I want a woman who knows how and what she wants in a relationship and is willing to compromise. Someone who I can trust to be by my side through the challenges and bliss life throws our way. A person who will challenge me mentally and think creatively. However I don't take life seriously all the time so its important to have someone to be goofy and laugh with. I'm interested in someone who has had life experience and understands at least the basics of maintaining a relationship. If this was not to cliche and you think you would like to know more, then just send me a wink or an email. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Malibu Canyon Pass, Hollywood Bowl, The Baked Potato, Melbourne Australia, New York and San Francisco to start. There's to many to mention and it never stays the same for long.

Favorite things

An eclectic taste in music from Jazz Fusion to electronica. Movies and Documentaries, Live comedy and Music, Museums and anything to do with art or design. Food, I like mostly Asian styles of cooking but I'll eat almost anything.

For fun

I like to get out with my camera and find interesting subject matter to shoot. Working out is a must and I love nothing more than experiencing great food and company. Comedy clubs and live music are also high on my list.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Visual Effects Artist working on TV series and Feature films.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college