Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All the Dude ever wanted... was his rug back

In his own words

Me: I am the proud father of a 6 year old princess. I enjoy the outdoors; including nature trails, golf, basketball and baseball/softball. I work at Disney so I like to take advantage of going to the parks when I can. I am a huge Gator fan(whether we win or lose). I am a cheese head(Go Packers) and I am a Magic and Red Sox fan. I am motivated, responsible, easy going, tall, funny, king of sarcasm, honest and spontaneous. I have many dreams that I believe will come true at some point in my life. I am confident about myself and I don't let other's opinions bother me. I have 1 semester left at Valencia where I am studying Food & Beverage Management. I love trying new food. Proper grammar is important to me. I am looking for someone with similar interests, who enjoys kids and has goals in life. Someone who enjoys random adventures and likes to take it easy with dinner and a movie at home. Message me if you would like to know more.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am allergic to cats, unfortunately... but I am willing to sacrifice a runny nose and watering eyes for the right person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being outdoors and I recently discovered a nature preserve that is extremely relaxing. Other than that, I like to hang out in the tourist areas such as Downtown Disney and City Walk. People watching is always a blast!

Favorite things

I haven't really gotten into any shows lately but if I were to sit down for a whole day and watch one show it would have to be Game of Thrones. My favorite restaurant is Bonefish Grill, amazing food. And... I love music.

Last read

The last thing I read was... hmmm, let's just say I have a short attention span when it comes to reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Food & Beverage Inventory Control. I order food and beverage items for various locations on Disney property. I have been lucky enough to work at Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Downtown Disney, Animal Kingdom Lodge, Port Orleans and The Polynesian.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am working on getting my Food & Beverage Management TC at Valencia College. I have one semester left, which I will be completing in the Spring.