Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there a honest woman out there?

In his own words

My name is John, I was born and raised in Bradenton, Florida. I moved to the Columbus area 4 years ago. I don't know many people here. All my friends and family are back in Florida. I stay in Ohio because my daughter is here. I'm a very laid back person who likes going out and having a good time but not a partier. I'd rather stay at home with someone or with friends and watch a good movie. I have a 5 year old daughter who stays with me a couple days a week. I usually have her on my days off. The rest of the week, if I'm not working, I spend a lot of time in the gym or at home. I enjoy watching sports and going to sporting events as well as listening to music (punk rock, ska, reggae) and going to shows. Baseball is my favorite sport and I was born a Yankees fan, I have to root for the Tampa Bay Rays also since they're my home team. I love to laugh and be around people. I don't have many friends here and would love to meet some new ones. I'm goofy and sarcastic, but thats just because I like to have fun. When it comes down to it, I've worked my butt off every since my first job and I do everything I can to support my child and the ones I love. I'd give the shirt off my back for anyone who means anything to me and I'm one of the few honest, faithful, nice guys out there and unfortunately it always burns me to be the nice guy. I love to cook, run, workout and be outside when its warm and occasionally get out in the snow and take my daughter sledding. I'm looking for someone who's as honest as me, who has a big heart like me, and who can be faithful like I can. If you're not serious about relationships and you'd rather go out and get wasted all the time, you're probably not for me. I love to party and get silly once in a while, but I have bigger priorities.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Columbus Zoo, Zoombezi Bay, Lifetime Fitness, Cosi, Campus or downtown occasionally, Joe's Original, Winking Lizard, Hocking Hills, any good Sushi bar, anywhere that has some good live music or good import or craft beers.

Favorite things

Baseball, Movies (comedies or horror flicks), Guinness, Absolut Mandrin, road trips, Punk Rock (Misfits, Bad Religion, NOFX, Rancid, Flogging Molly, and many more), Reggae, Ska, Fishing down in Florida, beach, being warm...not digging Ohio winters!

For fun

When I'm not working or spending time with my daughter I spend a lot of time in the gym, I love going to sporting events, music/shows, cooking, eating, going to a good Mexican or Italian restaurant, getting Sushi!

Last read

Eat, Drink, and Be Merry. Who moved my cheese. Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have managed restaurants over the past 6 years. I recently got out of management, still in the industry, but currently studying to get my insurance license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral