Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I am." And I like me.

In his own words

I am a passionate guy who loves music, laughter and God. I kind of laugh at my own jokes so if you're bad at telling jokes, I'm probably your best friend. I am easy going and love getting out and meeting new people and hanging with friends. It takes a lot for me to be angry about something. Oh and I like's a good thing! I like to have a good time and that usually ends up being on the weekends but I like the spontaneous get together. My faith is very important to me. If you're not a Christian then I apologize but I'm not interested. I am also a part time music director at a local church and enjoy being apart of the church team there. I love my church family! It's such a great community to be apart of! I love my family and have a sister who is 2 years younger than me. My parents are still married and will be soon moving to Montana. My dad is from there and I have a bunch of family over there. Getting together with the family and joking around til we cry from laughter is the best! I love watching the Seahawks! Sunday football is hard not to watch! I love going to games whether it be the Hawks or the Mariners. I love sports in general but baseball and football and the occasional basketball game are my favorites to watch. I've been enjoying working out. Does the body good. It's been mostly weights and some cardio thrown in there. I like to play softball during the summer when I can. I am looking for a woman that first off loves Jesus. I'd love for her to have a heart for people. I am looking for a woman that is sweet but also isn't afraid to speak her mind. A woman who takes care of herself is important to me who is beautiful on the outside as well as inside. I like to occasionally go for a night out on the town and get dressed up and hope that my partner likes to dress it up on occassion.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go to are Alki, and downtown Kirkland. Anywhere near the water is just too beautiful to pass up. I'm starting to like downtown Edmonds. They have a couple of great places to eat there!


North Central University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love the show Parenthood. Such a great cast. I like Nashville cause the songwriting is so good on the show. I love a good concert. I like to travel and just get away from the business of life. I like a good coffee shop.

For fun

I like to go see live music, and go for happy hour. I love getting together with friends and sharing a meal or coffee or just spending time hanging out,. I love movies and love to just relax every now and then.

Last read

Crazy Love by Francis Chan. Phenomenal book!! Challenged me to see where my love for God is now and how that should look and translate the way that I act and talk in everyday life. Good stuff all around!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a big software company. I make sure things run smoothly! :) I also work part time as a music director at a church.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus! He's been so faithful and good to me. He's the real deal for me and having a partner in life who makes Jesus priority is my priority!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral