Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hockley, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Are there any good girls left??

In his own words

Well, let's see here. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. Somewhat old fashioned, with good family values. I see life as a journey, with many different obstacles. The older we get, the more we learn. There will always be hard times, and there will always be good. It's all about your attitude. Always have faith, and always remember to laugh. Always work hard for the things you want, so you will appreciate them more when they're yours. I've lived in Houston most of my life, and have worked at my family's company for over 12 years. I love to laugh, and have a good time. A night at the house with that special someone, cooking and watching a movie, is just as good as a night out. For fun, I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to local bars, going to concerts, listening to music, playing guitar, writing songs, playing cards, watching sports(Go Texans), watching movies, playing video games, playing darts, working out, hanging out at the house, working outdoors, four wheeling, jet skiing, snow skiing, basketball, baseball, golfing, hunting, fishing, etc.. As far as what I'm looking for?? It's pretty simple. Someone to enjoy all these things with. Someone who I can be myself around, and who appreciates me for me. Honestly, I'm hoping to find someone really great on this site, and settle down with. Someone who can show me new things, and I can show them as well. Someone to simply enjoy life with, because it's too short, to live alone.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows. #1 Seinfeld, King of Queens, Two and a half Men. Favorite bands. Shinedown, Staind, Korn, Nickelback, The Used, Kings of Leon, Breaking Benjamin, Rev Theory, George Strait, Jason Aldean, and many more. Favorite movie, Tin Cup



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference