Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: ENFJ. Funny, personable, serious, wonky at...

In his own words

Me: ENFJ. Funny, personable, serious, wonky at times, professional, loving and empathetic. Licensed Mental Health Therapist. Some things I enjoy: My profession, listening, working with youth, advocacy, running, laughing at myself for constantly running into things.... and sitting on my couch watching Law & Order and Scandal.....(No cable, but Netflix is wonderful). You would certainly catch my eye if the items below were important to you. ☺ 1. Hold a conversation. Please say more then 'hey'... :-) 2. Compassionate & Respectful of differences. 3. Loving. 4. Mature (at least age appropriate). 5. Smart 6. Stable 7. *Monogamous* Ps. I have no idea why I numbered this... I am not the most organized bloke.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful dog named Leo, who I have about every other month. :-)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would have answered this question quite differently a year ago, I don't drink, not much of a club guy. I would prefer dinner and movie. Better yet, surprise me, hop in the car and drive....


Antioch University Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I tend to go against the grain for many reasons I am sure, one of my favorite things is not answering questions like this... BUT (Passport, Love, Laundry, Chapstick, Journal Writing, Singing in the Shower, Driving, Connecting with friends, Kids)

For fun

I enjoy hiking, working, reading, running, eating bad food, Law and Order, volunteering (enjoy politics), planning...Right now I am obsessed with my new Keurig... Its fun for me! Meditation through buddhism practices.

Last read

I tend to read several things at once... Right now Buddha's Brain, Mindsight and Sister Citizen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a private practice on Capitol Hill, Mental Health Professional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I do not want to check a box to rule anyone out, all I have is my experience. My longest relationship, almost 10 years, was with an African American man. I am open to all possibilities.
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual practice's of Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently decided to go back to school to complete my PsyD in Psychology, I would love to write a book on internalized oppression and be a professor.