Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 500 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insanity - Doing the same thing over and over again expecting a different outcome"..Albert Einstein.

In his own words

Ladies....this is not a statement of Arrogance but of a humble man looking for his Queen. Mature Gentlemen looking for a passionate woman who likes nice things and gentle conversation. Love a driven woman who has dreams of her own.... Only those who love romance and like chivalry need apply... I enjoy getting dressed up with my lady for a nice evening together... Blue jeans and tee shirts are nice most of the time.. Eventually looking for the one to grow old with...trying to find her. Loves a nice quiet evening and a good book. Loves performing arts and evenings out. A business mind that has common sense. Someone who enjoys touch and affection. If you don't like to be held and kissed it wont work for us.... I want to meet a person who can be spontaneous and lives for experience and passion. I like a woman who are confident and carry themselves well but want a mans protection and love. I would like to travel some in the future and will find someone who like to travel with me. My interest is South East Asia , to include Thailand and Singapore. Mental toughness needed for worldly environments when traveling.... I am a retired Veteran... entrepreneur and explorer enjoying life. I am a full time currency and commodities trader. I sing classical music and I am in Vocal Student for fun. I like to be adventurous and want to share experiences with someone special. Doing things alone is no fun, I want to share my life with someone. I have gone back to school and study behavioral finance for myself. I love to take care of people and love a good feminine woman. You can not be a sissy or timid.... and are willing to get dirty and try new things. Laughter is the best medicine....don't take myself that serious anymore.... Message me if you are interested, I look forward to the future.....Is it You? "I would like a lifetime with an irrational suspicious goddess...with a little short tempered jealousy on the side... with a bottle of wine that tastes like you...a glass that is never empty....forgive my lips but they find joy in the most unusual places....

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Roxy is my eleven month old female Boxer...she is a great part of my life. If you don't like dogs we might have a problem.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museum, Movies, Bookstore, I love to explore different foods... Las Vegas, Alaska, Thailand, Colorado


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love all music and study Classical and Opera Music I love to sing and I'm a food enthusiast. I love Thai food and love to cook all food groups. I love different cultures and people.

For fun

Museum, Movies, Bookstore, I love to explore different foods... I love performing Arts I follow the Forex and Equity markets. I love to Read and study behavioral Finance I hold a commercial diving license and I also am a private pilot.

Last read

Once a Warrior always a Warrior - Dr. Charles Hoge MD. The Forex Mindset - Jared F. Martinez Rich Dad Poor Dad - Robert Kiyosaki A Gift to my Children - Jim Rogers Medium Raw - Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Day Trader. I trade equity (stock) and currency (Forex) markets. I am a veteran and a full time college student. I am studying Behavioral Finance for myself. I am retired but also own a Corporation for my trading.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Adopted and my bloodline is Italian and Syrian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior! "Every knee will bow and every tongue will confess that Jesus is Lord"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Back in school for myself...finishing a Finance Degree