Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone looking for a good man?

In his own words

I think my friends would describe me as someone who can be a smartass but would do anything for the people I like. I try to make the best out of whatever hand I've been dealt. I am really laid back and try not to stress the small things, however I am pretty methodical when it comes to bigger issues. I still enjoy going out from time to time but I have definitely settled down and looking for someone who is in the same place. I don't mind dating and not looking to get super serious immediately, but I'd like to know that the person I date would be open to it. I am not really into serial dating. I am looking for a woman that is young at heart and has a zest for life. I don't really care what she does work-wise as long as it's fulfilling. I love to be affectionate so I guess it would help if she were the same way. I want someone that is willing to try something new and will recommend things to do herself. I keep in shape and I expect the person I date to take care of themselves too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going down to the FL beaches. I enjoy NOLA. Around here I hang out at Smiths Olde Bar and a few dive bars. I like going to shows at the Fox Theatre and the Tabernacle.


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

My taste in music goes anywhere from the Black Keys to Usher and anything in between. I watch some bad reality TV shows and some good shows like Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, and Community. My tastes in food are pretty simple.

For fun

Lately there hasn't been much, but normally Braves, Hawks, Falcons, and any college football games. I like the pool and river as well as boating and waters ports. I like bars & restaurants. I also like the movies and going to live shows.

Last read

Last two books were Glamorama by Bret Easton Ellis and Manhunt which was about the search for John Wilkes Booth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software engineer for a company as well as doing side projects
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference