Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very open minded, educated, down to Earth,...

In his own words

I'm very open minded, educated, down to Earth, hate BS, I've been around the world, I've seen a lot, I like to listen if you are a talker, I've been to military service, had my butt kicked, know discipline, respect people. I make a conscious effort to learn something new every day, I'd rather tell the worst truth instead of best lie, I'm a "car guy", mechanically inclined, can fix and drive anything that has wheels or not. My big passion is traveling, road trips...I need a companion, tired of driving around alone. I love exploring unknown areas, almost died once doing so, I love watching scary movies. I'm not your hottest guy but I have a smart head on my shoulders. I would love to meet someone I could explore new places with, someone easy-going, nice, simple, sweet, not mean. I'm kinda tired of all dating scene, long dates, 5 years long relationships that lead to nothing, I don't have time for that, I'm ready to settle down...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Europe, Orange County, HI.....wanna go with me?? haha! I travel a lot, I've been to many places.

Favorite things

Scary movies

For fun

I really enjoy good movies, I don't really go out, I'd rather spend quality time with a nice person at home, watching movies, cuddling, talking. I love outdoors too, I try to go to vacation at least once a year



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
I'm European, Polish, was born in Sweden, long story, will tell you later.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
well, I have degree in Civil Engineering with Sacramento State University but not work in the field